Show ratings & reviews for

2.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

7 People found this comment helpful

I have used this med for a month almost one year ago. It really cleared my rash on my one foot, athlete's foot. I will use it again if needed.

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

I have suffered an extreme reaction to this medication -- causing severe red bumps all over my legs, arms and upper back. This was supposed to help clear up a heat rash that I have had since February 2009.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
8/30/2021
Condition: Fungal Disease of the Nails
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No real effects, I can’t say it did anything at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
2/7/2021
Condition: Fungal Disease of the Nails
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using this medication for months. It appears to have cleared the darkness of my nails very little.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/18/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

used for jock itch. takes at least a week to start improving, and improves at a very slow pace. maybe needs small amount of lidocaine or other numbing agent to help deal with itchy symptoms.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/18/2018
Condition: Ringworm of Groin Area
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/5/2016
Condition: Ringworm of the Body
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been using for 4 months for ringworm. No change.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/13/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Jock Itch, No Change.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/4/2015
Condition: Skin Infection due to a Candida Yeast
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Condition iproved a lot at first but t was not able to complete the cure

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Working for me | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/17/2013
Condition: Fungal Infection of the Skin with Yellow Patches
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have dark patches under breast and arms. I have been using the med for about two mths and it has done the trick for my breast (clear), but on the other hand I see some improvement under my arms (lighter color). Will continue to use it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Key | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/6/2012
Condition: Athlete's Foot
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

headache,burning sensation,itching of my face and body, severe dizziness.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jayne | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/2/2010
Condition: Skin Infection due to a Candida Yeast
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

For scalp yeast pimples and bumps. Used 6 months, almost went away then came back worse. Warm scalp or even hot, tiny soft pimple when scratch come off easy and deep. Seems my back of neck is itchy now??

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
phyl | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/10/2010
Condition: Athlete's Foot
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this med for a month almost one year ago. It really cleared my rash on my one foot, athlete's foot. I will use it again if needed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Inge Marie | 55-64 | Female | Patient
11/15/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have suffered an extreme reaction to this medication -- causing severe red bumps all over my legs, arms and upper back. This was supposed to help clear up a heat rash that I have had since February 2009.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More