Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

22 People found this comment helpful

Clears up congestion all day. Very gentle on the nose with no burning.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I didn't notice on the warnings (in very small print) that if you have or HAD cataracts, you should not use this product, but it didn't say why. I had cateract surgery 20 yrs. ago, so when I did see this warning, I was not concerned...but I should have been. I have had red itchy eyes almost constantly ever since I used the product and it has continued even though I quit use. Does anyone know what ...

Shared reviews and ratings

njr47 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/21/2016
Condition: Allergic Rhinitis Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

have tried other otc nasal sprays and this one is the best in my opinion.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ARod | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/16/2016
Condition: Allergic Rhinitis Prevention
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It was determined that my snoring, inability to breathe through my nose, my migraines and my need to blow my nose at least 10 times every morning might be allergic rhinitis. My doctor recommended Nasacort and I started using it the same day. I'm now on day 7 of twice a day two sprays per nostril. The snoring has stopped and I don't find myself blowing my nose 10 times every morning, I can finally breathe through my nose, but my neck is so stiff which is causing headaches. I have also noticed that while my stomach feels hungry, I have no desire to eat. I wish there was a way to get rid of the stiff neck/headaches, this would make Nasacort absolutely amazing!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sunshine | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/21/2015
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I didn't notice on the warnings (in very small print) that if you have or HAD cataracts, you should not use this product, but it didn't say why. I had cateract surgery 20 yrs. ago, so when I did see this warning, I was not concerned...but I should have been. I have had red itchy eyes almost constantly ever since I used the product and it has continued even though I quit use. Does anyone know what effect this has if used after cataracts?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ang | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/8/2015
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's a frickin' godsend. Takes care of my allergy/sinus headaches without sending me to la-la goofyland like oral meds do.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
waybeyondfedup | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm so glad to see a finally OTC nasal spray, but still would have prefer the one that I'm used to (flonase) as opposed to this one.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
neil | 35-44 | Male | Patient
4/17/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good stuff

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SexyPooh | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/23/2008
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

fast working medication.to me i don't know it had some mild burning, but maybe that's that fact because i waited so long to go get the med. my nose was already sore. even though a class 4 medication overall its' great for allergies which i suffer alot for!! Thanks!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/16/2007
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Clears up congestion all day. Very gentle on the nose with no burning.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More