Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

3 People found this comment helpful

MY SINUSITIS CLEARED UP AND I COULD KNOW BREATH GREAT AGAIN AND THE PAIN IN MY SHOULDERS WENT AWAY THIS STUFF IS GREAT !!!

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I do not know Dr. Sent it for me to take and a blood test to find out if it worked for me waiting for an answer.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
1/23/2014
Condition: Joint Capsule Membrane Inflammation of a Diseased Joint
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It has been working pretty well...but the pain starts a few weeks earlier than I am able to take it again. The last time it did not help very well at all from the beginning

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
klm | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/22/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have Adreninal Insuffiency and this was prescribed for me if I go into Adreninal shock. 2 yrs ago I broke my hip and have alot of problems with it, but when I have to have one of these shots the pain from my hip goes away. Why?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ms Daisy | 55-64 | Female | Patient
1/3/2013
Condition: Joint Capsule Membrane Inflammation of a Diseased Joint
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication has been given to me for 12 yrs.and does a good job for inflamed fluid sacs,inflamed joints and connective tissue .I also suffer from irritablr bowel that flares when the inflamation in the joints and tissue flares.Here is may problem.Can't hardly get these inj.now because something about long use causes diabetias,and ruptures tendons.I can't go without it now or I get down and can hardly get about.My cortisol is low,and there Dr.are driving me nuts.I have to beg to get this treament.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
trueme347 | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/20/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this drug is great, easy to use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
12/19/2011
Condition: Inflammation of the Joints due to Gout
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
va | 65-74 | Male | Patient
6/8/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I do not know Dr. Sent it for me to take and a blood test to find out if it worked for me waiting for an answer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lilac | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/9/2009
Condition: Hard Irregular Scarring of Skin Often Increasing in Size
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The injection was very painful. Had trouble with dizzines, headaches, swelling, itchy rash, numbness in arms and legs. Did not do much to lessen scarring.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/6/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had Bronchitis and my doctor gave me this shot. My breathing got much better but my face and neck became bright red! That is a rare side effect but I got it. I am very sensitive to medicines.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
YUSSEL179 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/30/2008
Condition: Inflammation of the Sac Surrounding the Joint - Bursitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

MY SINUSITIS CLEARED UP AND I COULD KNOW BREATH GREAT AGAIN AND THE PAIN IN MY SHOULDERS WENT AWAY THIS STUFF IS GREAT !!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More