Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

needed this med after a treatment for AK of the face.

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

I started taking it twice a day, and the severer forms of contact dermatitis were reduced but my foot is still red and swollen

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/11/2021
Condition: Skin Inflammation
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

in a very shortest time possible,just a week,the affected areas of the skin[virginal lips and the mouth lips ] already responding to the drug, I like it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/24/2015
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Really did a good job on contact dermatitis. It took a while for it to really make a difference, but it did.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 55-64 | Female | Patient
9/23/2013
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

ITCHING,SORES

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
babe | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/15/2013
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very expensive, I'm glad that I was given some samples.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tottles | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/15/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

no results at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
9/12/2012
Condition: Genital Itching
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My dermatologist gave me a card to waive the copay on this cream. The only way to use it is if you can get if for free. Otherwise, it is overpriced and only marginally effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
FRED | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/19/2011
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Immediate results. Very Satisfied. No side effects,yet.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Vincent Lee | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/6/2011
Condition: Psoriasis of Scalp
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Cloderm is excellent to stop eczema from spreading . One drop of cloderm will eliminate the beginning growth of eczema.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/25/2009
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used this f/a skin irritation. After 2 weeks, had to return to dr. due to condition not changed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bear15 | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/28/2009
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Immediate relief with use.Had burning, dryness and itching prior to use periorbitally

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/31/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

needed this med after a treatment for AK of the face.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lover | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/21/2008
Condition: Scaly Oily Skin Problem Primarily On Face and Scalp
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/22/2008
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking it twice a day, and the severer forms of contact dermatitis were reduced but my foot is still red and swollen

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More