Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

11 People found this comment helpful

I've been having trouble falling asleep and staying asleep as well. I found this product in a dollar store and it works better than some sleep aids I've taken. I'm able to fall asleep within about a half hour and get a full nights rest with no drowsiness in the a.m. there are 24 to a pack, so 12 doses.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I wake up with a upset stomach & bad taste in my mouth

Shared reviews and ratings

Linda S. | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/8/2021
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As a result of taking this drug, I experienced severe restless leg syndrome. It effected my entire body. I had a totally sleepless night with constant discomfort.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Stacy | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/15/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Honestly, I was going through a divorce & was barely getting any sleep. Would fall asleep, but wake up with a heavy heart & extreme anxiety. I decided to take this to try to help me sleep, because I work & need my sleep to be productive. It doesn't fact help me sleep, however, I don't want to wake up. I feel extremely tired throughout the day after taking the night before. I guess, as long as you don't have anything to do the next day, I would recommend. But if you have to work, or have other things that have to be done the next day, you might not want to take this the night before.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
8/2/2013
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started using the tablet just when traveling or anxious. I've been taking one tablet every night for a few years. I am hearing about it causing liver problems and I am considering not using it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
9/30/2012
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
happyten | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/20/2012
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

ease of falling asleep waking up at least twice during the able to fall back to sleep

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
12/7/2011
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
7/13/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I wake up with a upset stomach & bad taste in my mouth

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/14/2009
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Neva | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/8/2009
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been having trouble falling asleep and staying asleep as well. I found this product in a dollar store and it works better than some sleep aids I've taken. I'm able to fall asleep within about a half hour and get a full nights rest with no drowsiness in the a.m. there are 24 to a pack, so 12 doses.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
11/11/2008
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Found this product at dollar store,it really works, takes at least half hour to work. Sleep three hours then wake up for bathroom, right back to sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More