Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

5 People found this comment helpful

After suffering a severe shoulder injury,I was given a lidocaine injection at the bursa,left shoulder.Relief was almost immediate.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/16/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

very effective with Carmaine for pain on feet

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mrs. Francis | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/12/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use 1/2 to 1ml up one nostril {the one that's on the side of my head that has a "big bad" Migraine that my Nartriptan does not, nor will not help.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ms.pain | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/12/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have mild tendinitis and myofascial syndrome,this medications relieve my pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/2/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BROPETE | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/4/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

edema ulcers on both legs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
modocca | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Caregiver
1/20/2009
Condition: Administration of Local Anesthetic Drug
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I inject 15 units into each of the button holes just before I insert the 15 gauge needles into my husbands button holes. It is used to numb the site where the needles go in my husband for his "Hemodialysis" treatment. You NEVER put Lidocaine into a bag of dialysate.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Richard Conner | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/20/2008
Condition: Administration of Local Anesthetic Drug
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After suffering a severe shoulder injury,I was given a lidocaine injection at the bursa,left shoulder.Relief was almost immediate.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mrsmay45 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
12/1/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this because I am on home dialysis I put this in every bag when I do dialysis to stop the cramping and si I can drain alot easier

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More