Show ratings & reviews for

4.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

30 People found this comment helpful

I was feeling really weak and tired from my heart failure all the time. When I started taking this drug within a week I felt a huge difference in my activity tolerance...since then my BP and level of activity has greatly improved.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/15/2021
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/23/2021
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dorah | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/17/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My Cardiologist prescribed this med for me as a BP med which remain elevated per the doctor along with constant headache and chest pain. 2019 diagnosed with overactive thyroid,felt like my chest would explode! So I reasoned with the doctor to change BP meds; agreed .I feel better,some improvement

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
2/18/2019
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The side effects of this drug puts so many restrictions on my life! I have two small children and being tired and dizzy all of the time isn't good for me. It makes me extremely sleepy if I eat.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/18/2018
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was working from my caiologist stand point. but in fact it gave me such a headach and raised my blood pressure to the point I NOW HAVE DOUBLE VISION AND CAN'T GO TO WORK THIS SEEM LIKE THE WORST THING i HAVE EVER BEEN PRISCRIBED my family doctor told me not to take it any longer

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Just1Post | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/19/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Long headache and nausea! Made eating difficult with worries of vomiting up my food. Really would only recommend this drug as a last resort. I was very surprised to see 3 positive reviews when I had such the opposite so I felt the need to post. I could not stay on this medication because of how awful I felt afterwards, although it clearly was effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
12/10/2013
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Bidil with cardiac rehab has proved beneficial in restoring heart strength.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/3/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/31/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The only medication that have taken my Blood Pressure down, without making me ill.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
6/2/2008
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
10/4/2007
Condition: Chronic Heart Failure
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was feeling really weak and tired from my heart failure all the time. When I started taking this drug within a week I felt a huge difference in my activity tolerance...since then my BP and level of activity has greatly improved.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More