Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/11/2011
Condition: Acne
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I love this product! I have used many other acne treatments, and nothing has cleared up my skin like Prascion RA. Most other products leave my skin red, dry, and flaking. This product doesn't do any of that to me. I use a little bit all over my face, and haven't had any pimples in over a year. It is also covered by my insurance.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/14/2010
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/25/2010
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After using as perscribed by Dermatologist my face became red, itchy and swollen. It's cost is outrageous & my insurance didn't cover it, but my face required something so I bought it. My face is much worse, now.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
6/17/2010
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I developed adult acne or rosacia at the age of 56 after years of blemish free skin. It took doctors to get me this medicine which is covered by my insurance, easy to use and has my skin looking ten years younger.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/16/2010
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this treatment is awsome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
prascion ra | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/14/2010
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
papa | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
1/25/2010
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works perfectly. I use it only when I have flare ups. It heals the ugly pimples I get around my nose almost overnight.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
yznhymer | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
7/26/2009
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It has worked well for rosacea, a little less well for acne, and very well for seb dermatitis. I love that it contains sunscreen. I use it over another med and it takes a bit to spread it around.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/1/2009
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my skin is actually redder than before use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/26/2009
Condition: Acne Rosacea
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After 6 hours of using this my face became red and inflamed. Itching/burning and swelling began overnight. My skin is sore to touch and look like I have been in the sun without sunscreen for many hours.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More