Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

11 People found this comment helpful

my son had horrible weeping eczema and now it is completely gone

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

Used this drug for 3 months and it did not help my condition one bit. Very expensive--$344.00 for a 4 oz bottle. Worthless.

Shared reviews and ratings

Concerned Mom | 0-2 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/13/2012
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Use as needed for my toddler, soothes very quickly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jappeals | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
1/23/2012
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a persistent rash on Face. a one to two day treatment with Cutivate and it clears up. Have tried many different drugs, this is the only one that gives me relief.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/10/2009
Condition: Psoriasis of Scalp
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used this drug for 3 months and it did not help my condition one bit. Very expensive--$344.00 for a 4 oz bottle. Worthless.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 0-2 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
8/14/2009
Condition: Scaly Oily Skin Problem Primarily On Face and Scalp
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used in on our 3 month old for a skin rash on her face that was spreading to her scalp and ears. We thought it was just baby acne but this medicine cleared it up over night! we use it now just for spots when needed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Radio | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/14/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used on Poison Ivy and remnant of spider bite. Started working within 24 hr.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/19/2009
Condition: Skin Rash that Becomes Thick & Discolored From Rubbing It
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It does not work at all. Additionally, it's the most expensive medication I have ever used

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
10/3/2008
Condition: Rash
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my son had a rash that would not go away. used this for 2 days and it was completely gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Nana04 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
9/28/2008
Condition: Scaly Oily Skin Problem Primarily On Face and Scalp
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this on severe spots of cradle cap on my 4 month old. Worked very well with just 2 applications.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
brandi | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Caregiver
6/16/2008
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my son had horrible weeping eczema and now it is completely gone

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More