Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

84 People found this comment helpful

I am a 58 year old Licensed Nurse. I have degenerative disc and joint issues & post piriformis muscle release sciatic nerve pressure consistently. I was told five years ago I could never work in my profession again. I can honestly state without my 600mg of Gabapentin in the morning and 1200mg at night I would never get any sleep and would be suicidal over the pain levels. This drug is a Godse...

Most voted negative review

15 People found this comment helpful

This medication made it nearly impossible to live any kind of life, makes me dizzy, lightheaded, and my face numb.....This medication never did anything for pain, (Neuropathy), or anything else for that matter. Crap Drug, should be flushed down the toilet, along with the Dr. that prescribed it!!!

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
9/8/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
9/8/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
9/8/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
9/8/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Just_Keep_Going | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/4/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have MS. I am receiving treatment by infusion every 6 months. I have relapse-remittance MS. As the MS progresses, I have had extreme pain. It felt like I was beat up by 10 people. It felt like I was hit by a bus, manly in my spinal cord and hips. I was at the point were I couldn’t sleep. I was also working a full time job. I couldn’t thin ok anything but the pain. I would dredge having to move, or go down stairs. I didn’t even want my husband to rub my back, that hurt so much. I was emotional, b****y - just plain miserable. This medication made a HUGE difference. It’s allowing me to carry on.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/24/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/24/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rabbits | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/23/2021
Condition: Pain Originating From a Nerve
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The withdrawal symptoms if you have ever run out of this medication are terrible and really scary. It should be have a warning similar to narcotics. I have taken both so I can easily relate to the discomfort felt over withdrawals. Your brain literally feels underwater, you feel sick, muscle pain, sweating, fever and chills. Gabapentin is dangerous and not a catch all alternative to see if it works. Doctors please quit prescribing this med without checking in on side effects and the potential it has to addict a person for long term. I have taken it for ten years and feel it has ruined my life. Creating memory problems for a young 30 something is not acceptable. Nor is trying to stop taking the medication without success. I have tried for years to wean off this medication and can’t. Which is saying something when it feels worse than a narcotic withdrawal! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/23/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Reina | 45-54 | Female | Patient
5/20/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had back surgery in 2009 it was due to an accident and it was called an ALIF abd they fused L5 &S1 all was going well until I lost my balance and fell and messed it up someway. I went to a Pain Management and the doctor put me on Methadone worked up to 30mg 3x a day and Roxicodone 30mg 4x a day so yea I was pretty doped up I guess you could say all though it helped my pain. That brings us to present day I have a new Pain doctor who is wonderful. Due to new FDA guidelines I had to decrease my meds I was equal to 2100 mg of Morphine a day. After I was about half way to our goal he put me on Neurontin have been slowly increased to 900mg 3x a day and this has helped my pain quit a bit. I’ve been a type 2 diabetic for since around 2005 and I’m still having a hard time controlling my blood sugar levels. In the past year 2020 to present I have been diagnosed with diabetic neuropathy and PAD. The Neurontin has helped me so much with all of this I don’t know what I would be feeling pain wise with out it. Now on to the side effect I do have trouble with with my vision and tremors where I shake but I’d take these over the pain in my back and legs any day of the week. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
karlah | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
2/11/2021
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 300 mg twice a day and that keeps the severe pain I experience with my neuropathy in my feet in check. Extremely affective

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sam | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/16/2020
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had terrible Sleep with this drug. Hypnotic jerks and Muscle Twitching.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/21/2019
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was diagnosed with nerve pain due to “accessive” alcohol use. I was experiencing pain, burning, and discomfort in my legs. This drug was like a miracle.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sugarbear | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/19/2019
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Being a Diabetic this medication has made my diabetes get out of control. I have started to take insulin. Something I didn't want to take. I do get sleepy after taking the meds.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ladyboomer | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
3/31/2019
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works great no adverse side effects for me, some drowsiness helps sleep good. otherwise no other side effects. Helps with burning in legs and feet. I am not diabetic, so cause for neuropathy is unknown.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ladyboomer | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month |
3/25/2019
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am finally pain-free and sleep good 300 mg twice a day. Unknown cause for burning sensation in my legs and feet. i am not diabetic so the cause is not known the doctor may do further tests. I am so grateful for gabapentin and not being in pain!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jeff G | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/20/2019
Condition: Pain Originating From a Nerve
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am six weeks into a severe sciatica flareup. During the first four weeks I was on able to put more than one hour per night of sleep together. The pain was unbearable and I was ready to jump in front of a truck. My doctor finally, after trying me out on handfuls of like it in which did not work at all, put me on gabapentin. The very first night I slept six hours. The severity of the flares that I was getting 10 to 15 times a day were cut by 80%. I felt a little goofy the first couple of days but I am now free of any noticeable side effects. I am not even taking any over-the-counter pain medications. 300 mg twice or three times per day.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gr8shpr | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/7/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My vision is very double from this med. This is the second time i have taken it. Was prescribed by derm for sleeplessness due to extreme itching from Lichen Planus. This med stopped the extreme discomfort from LP for me, but I will only take it when I know I can lie down.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JCCABJ | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/26/2019
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

While miracles to some it hasnt been great for me. It does help a bit with anxiety but it also comes with many side effects like double vision, binge eating, unbalance, head rush when standing up, dizziness,

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
1/26/2019
Condition: Pain Originating From a Nerve
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More