Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

37 People found this comment helpful

Have been taking TF for 5-6 months for my CFS and have seen great improvement. Felt worse at first as it worked to kill the virus(es), but feeling better overall. First time in 10 years that I have hope that I can be rid of my chronic fatigue. I've been taking the Researched Nutritionals brand

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

Forget this stuff! The good reviews are written by distributors with a vested interest in promoting the products. I gave Transfer Factor Plus to my sick dog based on many recommendations read on the Internet. MY DOG DIED. Save your money!

Shared reviews and ratings

8/14/2021
Condition: Herpes labialis (cold sores)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I truly believe it helped my puppy to live! We purchased a puppy and it became very sick. We took her to the vet and the medicine was not working. After several visits to the vet I decided to also try some transfer factor. She started feeling better pretty quickly after that. Also, we had a duck fly in and lay her eggs. Not the best experience for our pool once they hatched but it happened. One by one the ducks started dying. I called a vet but I couldn’t find one that would deal with the situation so I decided why not try to feed it some transfer factor. I fully expected the duck to die because the vet said once they start dying they will all die. So why not try....to my surprise the only remaining duck lived and one day flew away. I was shocked. Not promising that will happen for anyone else but it did happen for us. Side note..in full disclosure I am an independent rep but I really just use it myself. Not making money off of it. They no longer carry the product I used for our Yorkie or the duck. It was for animals. Transfer Factor Plus absolutely works with my husband. He doesn’t have cold sores anymore. If he runs out for a period of time they seem to come right back but if he is taking it...no more cold sores. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kieper | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/16/2020
Condition: Warts
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was taking this product for Diabetes, After three weeks a planters Wart that I had for 2 years was gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/29/2019
Condition: Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using Transfer Factors from 4Life for over a year. I suffered from Epstein-Barr Virus, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Hypothyroidism and tried many products for YEARS with no results. The flu-like syptoms I lived with for years are gone and I no longer need a nap every day. I don't sell the product I only use 4Life because I trust their quality!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
john | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/30/2015
Condition: Herpes zoster (shingles)
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had to stop because of side effects: -steep decline of libido -sleeping hands at night (possibly related to the first item)

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/13/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
praise faith | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/28/2015
Condition: Seizures
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This work for a number of my illness. I was shocked and excited it works.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
myhiv4life | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/1/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking Transfer Factor for months once introduced. 3 capsules daily. I've discovered a big difference in my overall health, well being and boost in my immune system. Went to have a CD4 count and Viral load. Raised my CD4 +112 higher than it was and viral load went undetectable. My previous results before TF 524-53.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
9/30/2014
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Throat cancer and chemo plus radiation caused almost death. Four days on transfer factor ,and patient was in the kitchen felling so well she was cooking

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rodney | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/23/2013
Condition: Cancer-related fatigue
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i am a diabetic kidney patients 4life transfer factor product helps me to gain more stengt.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
NoMoreFatigue | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/30/2013
Condition: Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

All pains and fatigue seems to disappear and my mood seems to be relaxed... I was able to conceptualize my situation and thus I don't have any fast heartbeat as I experience. After 8 years of using transfer factors I feel my body more energetic, my skin condition is very good and supple with nice moisture and I feel I am younger than my current age. When I stopped using transfer factor I don't have a relapse but I tend to favour consuming it coz I have less visits to the doctor. My overall health has improve so is my alertness and memory retention. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jsquared | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/12/2011
Condition: Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have been taking TF for 5-6 months for my CFS and have seen great improvement. Felt worse at first as it worked to kill the virus(es), but feeling better overall. First time in 10 years that I have hope that I can be rid of my chronic fatigue. I've been taking the Researched Nutritionals brand

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Great Health at 55 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
11/4/2011
Condition: Shingles
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After reading the review and doing indepth research on transfer factors over these last 13 years I can tell you that the dose of transfer factors that you consume depends on your immune load (how hammered is your immune system?) not your weight. I have successfully used: Transfer Factor Plus, Glutamine Prime, Transfer Factor Belle Vie ( supports healthy female tissues), Transfer Factor Recall (supports a healthy brain), Enumme Toothpast, TF Gel for first aide on closed wounds, bruises and warts!!! and Probiotics all from 4life Research and have not needed to see a doctor or fill a prescription for Shingells, Gingivitis or fever blisters or anything. By way of explanation, my fever blisters were so bad that they ran along the dermatone going down my throat...it felt like I had strep every 3 weeks and it would last for 10 days. All that resolved in the first month of immune support with 4Life Transfer Factors. If I feel the Shingels or fever blisters or anything like a cold or flu coming coming I just triple my dose, add 4Life Glutamine Prime and chill out and the outbreak is thwarted by my immune system. When you take Transfer Factors they confer immunity and sometimes they help you to develop it, and sometimes they just get you through a tough illness quicker...like 24 hours instead of a week or two! I also have never needed a flu shot since I started using 4Life Transfer Factor back in 1998. In all the research I have read there is no indication that a strong immune response is anything but good and that it is a compatable with health and wellness. From what I have read Transfer Factors can be used by anyone except people that have had organ transplants.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sheila | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/5/2011
Condition: Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS, Lou Gehrig's disease)
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I feel this product has kept me healthy enough so I don't get sick and it has lower my cardio CRP.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/22/2011
Condition:
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Forget this stuff! The good reviews are written by distributors with a vested interest in promoting the products. I gave Transfer Factor Plus to my sick dog based on many recommendations read on the Internet. MY DOG DIED. Save your money!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More