Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

134 People found this comment helpful

I have been using graviola and immune-assist for about three years now to help fight prostate (and who knows what else) cancer. Until recently a reduced dosage kept my psa steady. Now that my psa is rising, I've increased my dosage and hopefully that will help. Sure I have parkinsons-like symptoms but I'm still alive almost 30 years after I was first diagnosed with the cancer. I feel good and ...

Most voted negative review

34 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/27/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bigteep | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
11/3/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking it for hypertension. Seems to work well.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandy | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/22/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I bought this for my niece who has stage 4 colon, liver and now lung cancer

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Healthy | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/17/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Caused severe headaches, tinnitus, and tremors. This is not a safe product. Maybe it works in place of chemotherapy, but for fungal infection, it is too dangerous based on my results

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
annie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
2/19/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take graviola to boost my immune system. It has worked amazingly in correcting my eyesight from 40/20 to 20/20 and I am 60 years old.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/6/2016
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JC | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/10/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Helped with cancer prevention, fibrosis of lungs, and lung infections in general. Has helped me get over many health issues! Take only to get over health issue, then stop for few months so not to build up immunity to Graviola. Love this natural product from rain forest!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cancerwarrior | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/19/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

MY MOTHER STARTING TAKING GRAVIOLA, 3 DAYS AGO.WAS TOLD SHE HAD 3-9 MONTHS.INFLAMMATORY BREAST CANCER. DONE WITH CHEMO. I WILL UPDATE AND LET YOU KNOW THE EFFECTIVENESS, FOR HER.- Graviola (120 Capsules Bottle By Fresh Health Nutritions) (1300 mg)

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
blessed | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/16/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a large fibroid in my uterus and I began taking it when I was diagnosed. Its been 2 months and it is gone. I took the graviola drops twice a day just in a glass of water with and without food.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Niin | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/2/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have been taking as a tea for treatment of carcinoid cancer metastasized to liver for about 3 1/2 months. Last scan has shown no increase in lesions or appreciable increase in size. Could it be working? Am continuing treatment for now.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 13-18 |
5/5/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RAY | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/8/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been suffering from blood coagulation and been prescribed Plavix, CPG, Aspirin, etc. which caused me heartburn/GERD and endoscopy proved the existence of erosion. Also been suffering (arthritis like) pain on joints at shoulders, fingers, toes, and heels. I stopped taking meds all together to concentrate on healing the heartburn. I started taking graviola tea treatment on 26th Mar 2015 evening and felt the positive result the same night. Since taking the tea 3 cups daily, all athritis like pains were gone, GERD almost disappeared, the mood is much happier and enthusiastic about life, muscle feels more relax, more endurance when jogging/exercise. However, on 8th Apr 2015 I noticed fresh blood on my stool. Now I started to wonder if it has anything to do with graviola tea treatment. My plan is to continue with graviola tea treatment until 30 days and also consult with physician.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
3/21/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jahes | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/19/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took 2 capsules a day for 2 1/2 months. Because I have neuroendocrine lung cancer. After my surgery, having 2 lobes removed my CT scan did not look good with multiple new nodules. I started Graviola and 2 months later my scan markedly improved. But then 1 month later I came down with severe aplastic anemia and stopped the Graviola cause the Dr does not know if it could be the cause of my pancytopenia.. Has anyone else had this problem?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/6/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Graviola regulates my blood pressure to a normal reading of 120/70. I take it before bedtime and it relaxes my heart and muscles for a more restful sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
janiceismyname | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/24/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking it for 2 1/2 years and was told I had 6 months to live from lung cancer. Since taking graviola i have been in full remission and it helps my immune system, that i don't catch many of the cold viruses going around.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ickus98 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
6/12/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been a metastatic breast cancer survivor for 7 years. It had gone from my breast through my mammary node to my Brain and then my lung I had the tumors all removed except for the lung that was a lymph node and it was no operable. I started taking Graviola after the second breast surgery I saved my breasted refused a mastectomy and started Chemo also, My oncologist knew I was taking additional supplements and had no quams against it. He started me on Abrexain The side effects were minimal I truly believe I am here today because of the Graviola and other supplements that helped my body heal from the Chemo We all know what Chemo can do to your body I had Hodgkins in the 80's and that chemo almost buried me So I still take the Graviola 7 years later and have had no side effects I only take one 600mg capsule a day and it is more of a preventive now then anything else.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kheros | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
5/17/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lfischerpe | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/12/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using graviola and immune-assist for about three years now to help fight prostate (and who knows what else) cancer. Until recently a reduced dosage kept my psa steady. Now that my psa is rising, I've increased my dosage and hopefully that will help. Sure I have parkinsons-like symptoms but I'm still alive almost 30 years after I was first diagnosed with the cancer. I feel good and am very seldom sick.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dee | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/26/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Graviola is able to address many issues at one time during the course of taking it. I have struggled with boils (staph) after chemo and there wasn't ANY medications that worked as I am antibiotic resistant. For me this has been a God send.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More