Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

These people are still living in the dark ages. There have been MANY scientific research studies done on cesium. Check out pubmed.gov Also visit cancertutor.org for more extensive information.

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

TasmanBayButterfly | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/19/2016
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Was told nothing more could be done as cancers didn't respond to treatment and was given a short time to live. I did the high pH therapy and I got a negative cancer test. I know my body is broken and prone to redeveloping cancer, so I do the high pH therapy once a year or so and now I've stayed alive for 5 years past my death sentence and in relatively good health. The high pH therapy is keeping me alive with a quality of life. I have a good holistic MD working with me. Important to make sure your potassium levels stay up during treatment. Side effects are minimal and tolerable - like lip/nose twitching and tingly fingertips. I wish I'd done this before they radiated the crap out of me and destroyed my endocrine system for no reason. Lesson learned.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
10/13/2015
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Phase I/II study of resection and intraoperative cesium-131 radioisotope brachytherapy in patients with newly diagnosed brain metastases. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24785322 This study is not about taking cesium orally and I do not take it (have fill in stars to post). The statement at the beginning of this article that there's no scientific evidence for cesium in cancer treatment is not accurate. Please be more specific.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sunshine1017b | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/9/2014
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

These people are still living in the dark ages. There have been MANY scientific research studies done on cesium. Check out pubmed.gov Also visit cancertutor.org for more extensive information.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More