Show ratings & reviews for

4.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

10 People found this comment helpful

I give Mom (has Alzheimer's) honeysuckle,clematis, white chestnut in water. She no longer needs Xanax and Seroquel, and no longer runs away. No side effects or interactions!

Most voted negative review

3 People found this comment helpful

I have used Bach rescue night spray for 7days . Last night I woke up 4 times & I was choking . The final time I was choking so much that I was bringing up the water I had drank in the 4 hours . I wonder if the spray would be the cause of this

Shared reviews and ratings

Bach Sleep Remedy | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
5/7/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Shirley | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/3/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used Bach rescue night spray for 7days . Last night I woke up 4 times & I was choking . The final time I was choking so much that I was bringing up the water I had drank in the 4 hours . I wonder if the spray would be the cause of this

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
skepticalbeliever | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/20/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was recommended Bach after having a very hard time with my perscribed medications for depression and anxiety. It was starting to impact my relationship, I was unnaturally jealous, anxious about work and life, and in general unhappy. I have absolutely no need to be, and was very upset furthermore, that I didn't understand why I felt this way. I decided to try Bach Holly. After a good two weeks of daily Holly, I found so much of my anger and hostility deminished. I felt more approachable and rational to my lover, and I was reassured by this feeling. I still felt anxious about work... so I decided to get Bach Mustard as well. Yesterday was my first day having it. Yesterday, was the first day I felt like the OLD ME, for the first time in 10 months or more. Maybe it's a placebo effect, I don't know - I have always been skeptical of any products but I knew my prescribed medication was not working for me, and made me feel worse!!! So what if it's in my head - I don't care. That feeling is worth the try, the investment and worth my time. Thank you Bach, I will continue on my path of regular Holly and Mustard essence. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Pam | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/18/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I give Mom (has Alzheimer's) honeysuckle,clematis, white chestnut in water. She no longer needs Xanax and Seroquel, and no longer runs away. No side effects or interactions!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/20/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I bought Rescue Remedy (Bach) because I was feeling extremely anxious, knot in my stomach all the time, shaky. After taking the drops for approximately three weeks, I felt calm and in control and have stayed that way since.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mary | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/17/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take thos for anxiety. Under my toungue. It works better tham any perscription drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
italiana | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
10/12/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

BACH is NOT pronounced Batch.....it's pronounced BOCK ...just like the composer J.S. Bach. I take this Rescue Remedy for anxiety and find it works better than any prescription med. I take four drops under the tongue and it calms me withing5 minutes and stays for hours. I also use the Pet Rescue Remedy for my 21 year old cat who has dementia. What a great help this remedy is for keeping her calm. The Pet version is in glycerin........no alcohol and is alright for humans also. The ingredients are exactly the same......just the carrier is different. Alcohol versus the glycerin. HIGHLY recommend this produce for people and animals.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lin | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/4/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Star of Bethlehem is excellent for grief.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
chatie12 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/13/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took to sleep. I slept so good my husband said I talked in my sleep. Thus really works!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
no drugs | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/4/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just had my wisdom teeth extracted a week ago but the last 3 nights I was up with joint/muscle pain in my face, while on xscripts that relieved the pain in my teeth/gums. I used bach flower before going to bed along with xscripts that only cured some pain. I place drops directly under tongue and it works effectively and immediately. It lasts me about the same as my dosing schedule with X scripts every 6-8 hours. I will see if I am able to completely stop using X script today

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More