Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

17 People found this comment helpful

This article is largely unfounded and without citation. WebMD pulls another fast one. Numerous studies have shown that DMAA has no negative effects when dosed properly (Sources can be found on wiki and google scholar, for the curious) Has an almost ecstasy-like effect on the body post workout, but gives great focus and energy with a clean feeling

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

having to take Urine analysis for work this medication causes a positive to Methamphetamine

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 19-24 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/20/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SumAsWhole | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
12/10/2018
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If you want to know if something works just check to see if it's banned anywhere or being banned. That's what happens to any drug that is actually effective and does what it says it will do. This is far from the first effective drug that they've banned. Are there possible side effects? Well, of course if you abuse/overdo any drug there are side effects. Especially the garbage big pharma PUSHES! So, follow the directions, don't overdo it and enjoy the benefits because the first idiot that takes too much and has to go to the hospital dictates if the rest of us can have it or not.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SomeGuy | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/17/2018
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took this for the fit test. I do believe it gives a boost that other pre-work outs seem to lack. For my body I would take it 1.5 hrs before workout. I do notice a certain focus and lack of post work out fatigue. At first I attributed this to the caffeine, but before my health switch I was consuming 568mg of caffeine anyhow. So my pre- protein and prework out are less than 400< mg's. You do crash hard if you stop taking it. Its a shame there isn't more studies for ADHD people or nasal decongestion aren't taking place for something that clearly is effective. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jdynamite | Age: 13-18 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/23/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

great for exercise, safer to use than consuming high amounts of caffeine. use in low moderation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
skip | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/6/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Butth | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/14/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Safe! Let's stop the war on drugs and pharmaceutical companies control over our choices!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
padeltop | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/3/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
AMarie | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
3/21/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It saddens me that the government just pulled this product and there is no substitute. I originally purchased these meds for weight loss however I soon found that the benefits I got from it far outweighed any weight loss. This drug took me from a nonfunctioning person in the working work to getting it together. I suffer from PTSD after a violent crime and this has helped me with the worsening effects of my ADHD, Depression, and anxiety... This works better then anything else prescribed on the market... Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Victor | Age: 55-64 |
2/22/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A good experience for my helth and body

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/10/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This molecule is amazing. I have been able to focus and study nonstop for days. I also don't feel the wasted tired feeling that adderall gives me. This is better than the ADHD treatments I've tried so far.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Oxyelite Pro-super Thermagenic | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/30/2013
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

having to take Urine analysis for work this medication causes a positive to Methamphetamine

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Felipe | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
12/4/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have taken, Adderal, Wellbutrin, prescribed to me by a doctor, with severl side effects for my ADHD. I took 1,3Dimethylamymine for preworkouts and found that a 25Mg dose in the morning calms me down and helps me focuse until about 1pm then I either take another or not. depends on how my behavior is.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Soarcher | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/23/2013
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Although it worked very well at weight loss, I experienced a very bad side affect. I don't know if any other woman has had this happen but I ended up with severe excessive menstrual bleeding. It started out very minut and slowly progressed to being an everyday all day issue. I'm hoping that if someone else has experienced this and has not made the connection of 1 3 dimethylamylamine and this issue that they will have some info that another has had this happen. I was taking visi weight loss pills. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fish | Age: 65-74 |
11/21/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mia | Age: 19-24 |
9/19/2013
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Increased energy levels and didn't feel any side effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Charles | Age: 45-54 |
8/4/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Low thyroid condition that required thyroxin of wich I did not want to use as over time my thyroid gland would require it, is Occasional use of product with caffeine and dmma -geranium brought mental focus and energy to all daily activity. Gov. Ban has left me tired again and gaining weight.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
5/15/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Keith | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/2/2013
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

DIMETHYLAMYLAMINE HCL. or s similiar drug is found in sinus meds. Athough sinus meds did supress appitite, I found myself severaly depressed and had issues urinating. I stoped this immediately.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/13/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took it for 2 years for constant nasal congestion. I could breath perfectly; that effect alone improved my quality of life. DMAA was more effective than anything I have used and I have tried it all!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
easy | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/14/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I hade a great time with the products it gave an extreme boost in energy about 25-30% more power an I can't find noxi pro any where.it gave me the boost I needed an love it for my results I have today

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More