Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

71 People found this comment helpful

These are not a wonder drug but will help to aid small amounts of weight loss if a full course is completed. All those complaining of nausea, raspberry ketones should be taken on a full stomach. If you take them first thing on a morning without haven eaten first you will feel sick. Take no more than 1000-1200mg in any on dose and you will be fine. I eat healthily anyway and am in good shape but st...

Most voted negative review

25 People found this comment helpful

I have gained weight from this, I took 2 at breakfast an two at supper. I only used it for 3 days and I gained 5 lbs from it! Biggest waste of $30 I have ever spent! I do not recommend this product to anyone!

Shared reviews and ratings

Gepe53 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/21/2020
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I haven't take Raspberry Ketones 500 mg, 1 capsule a day for very long, few weeks.I didn't know it helped with fatigue,as I have Fibromyalgia. Haven't noticed any weight loss yet. I take Ceylon cinnamon 2000 mg, 1 capsule a day too.....well, my stomach has been hurting,have gas too and found out this is a side effect. So, I'm not sure about taking this, thinking about making a qt of decaff- green tea and adding 1 capsule of cinnamon to it. I read to take the Raspberry Ketones in the AM.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
patp | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/4/2019
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

46 y/o It may be that older individuals trying this may have cortisol issues which ketones can affect because of their stimulant effect. So caution stimulants in older adults can cause weight gain. My experience has been great since I cut the dose in half and only take it when I work out and reduce caffeine. I accidentally took it at night once, wont do that again...lol Anyway, listen to your body but mine says it's a win.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Razi | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/26/2017
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Razberi-K by Kleissinger Labs. After one month I gained over 8 lbs despite increasing exercise and cutting out sugar. Thinking it was coincidence I tried again 1 year later and gained 3 lbs in the first week. I contacted the company with no reply. This product doesn't work and there is no support. Waste of money!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jane | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/2/2017
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It was a good experience. Lost 5kilograms in a month. Will recommend to anyone. I was on Raspberry Ketone Plus from January this year. Since now 34 kilograms lost. No side effects for me.I don't see this brand in a drop-down list. It is Evo Slimming, here is where I got it from https://www.raspberryketonebuy.org . Anyone with simmilar experience with these pills?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Beaver | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/17/2017
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I did n't lose any weight and my system was upset. I almost had diarrhoea I went that often

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
meghan | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/29/2017
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

took it..i couldn't sleep my heart pounding out of my chest .drunk so much water..bloodpressure was highrocketing high..i got scared..of getting heart attack..

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
11/21/2016
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Shanz | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/14/2016
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tasted raspberries for an hour. Then My Metabolism Sped Up & I felt like there was fat disappearing from my stomach. Definitely a feeling of food being used quicker in my stomach and I saw a change in my hips and abs after only one use. No trouble sleeping. I used NatureWise with fruit extracts, kelp and green tea.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/5/2016
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have definitely seen a huge difference in taking these. It's helped eliminate fat and especially my stubborn belly fat. I take 250 mg before working out, and 250 mg mid afternoon. I use Brilliant Ways 250 mg that comes in a veggie capsule.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Vivicious | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/30/2016
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Not tasty, but has for me been an effective weight loss enhancer. Taking 500mg a day. Feeling somewhat nauseous and uneasy but take it in the stride.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rachelhargrave | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/15/2016
Condition: Overweight
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It caused cramping really bad and felt sick.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
11/1/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Brilliant

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Nicasius | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/24/2015
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If you follow the regimen of continued regular ingestion I have recognised reduction of appetite/hunger and increase in activity time before feeling hungry. So I am pleased to say it works for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Prischarlar | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/22/2015
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i have been on this product for a week. I think, for me it was a waste of money. While I have not gained any weight this week, it is also the first week in three that I have't lost any either. The chief reason for this being that it has actually made me eat more in an effort to get the damnable acidic,tart, raspberry taste out of my mouth! My pee and the crotch of my pants smells strongly of th jolly fruit too. I'm sure my sweat and other exudates would also smell and taste similar. In fact, I think I may be metamorphosing into a great, big raspberry!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Leitha | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
10/5/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I researched this product as much as I could after seeing this on the Dr. Oz show. I'm not a fade follower, and I was looking for something that would help in my weightloss. I'm a type 2 diabetic with PCOS. Losing weight is difficult at best. I started using a large dose as suggested by the show. This dosage was difficult to find online. I take a 1000mg per day. It did not help me lose any weight, or at least not in the long term. At first the most dramatic side effect was blood sugars. My blood sugars dropped dramatically. I went from taking 60 units of insulin to 28 units in a short amount of time. It was a dramatic decrease and caused low blood sugars. You would have to be careful with your dosage/supplier. I've continued with the same brand for over two years now and have no known side effects besides lower my blood sugar. After an initial weight loss of 60 lbs that included many other treatments, I haven't found that the keytones are anything other than helpful with my blood sugars. I keep taking them for the help in the blood sugars. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
christoph | Age: 25-34 |
9/30/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

These are not a wonder drug but will help to aid small amounts of weight loss if a full course is completed. All those complaining of nausea, raspberry ketones should be taken on a full stomach. If you take them first thing on a morning without haven eaten first you will feel sick. Take no more than 1000-1200mg in any on dose and you will be fine. I eat healthily anyway and am in good shape but struggle with that last little bit of tummy fat. A course of these helps me to shed it and gives me more energy throughout the day. Don't take them too late on an evening either as you may struggle to sleep. I also need to urinate more as well which is slightly annoying but this points to the fact that they are indeed helping to boost my metabolism.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fran | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
9/28/2015
Condition: Overweight
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took raspberry ketones before doing interval training. I really did lose weight faster than when I wasn't taking them. I also noticed that my appetite cooled down - didn't have cravings. I think there's something to it. Too bad no one has done a real scientific study.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sky | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/22/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

having started takeing raspberry ketones for energy levels I have been very happy with it so far, I was sleeping most of the day away after sending the kids off to school. I now find I have a lot more energy dureing the day. I cannot say I have yet noticed any weight loss but im hopeing it will help a little as im looseing weight naturally but don't want to have it removed surgically and im hopeing the ketones will help smooth certain areas in the long run

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Trekistar | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
8/16/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have noticed I have no cravings since taking Raspberry ketone and enjoy more energy. Since I started taking it I have lost 8kg without changing much in my diet. This is amazing because I have been overweight since my late teens. Am now 60 and finally enjoying a life without cravings! I had no idea how the other half lived... :D

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
8/11/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More