Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

150 People found this comment helpful

After taking opiate based painkillers for 11 years for chronic lower back pain I found this treatment effective and very liberating from side effects, withdrawl symptoms and general health decline from opiates.

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

I would walk lightly around companies that say that are going to send a sample but instead withdraw boat loads of money out your account. The company I ordered from was Health Natural CBD Oil. It has happened to me and I am not happy. As far as the product how it works for me? I would say fair. Works on my feet pretty well, other areas not so great. I have OA pain thoughout my body. Somedays I can...

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/9/2021
Condition: Neuropathic pain
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I feel this is a total rip-off CBD is all about taking money from your account!!! Please DO NOT fall for this product it will drain your account!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jim roche | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
6/26/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mia | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
6/10/2021
Condition: Insomnia
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had big problems with falling asleep and also anxiety. one year ago I heard about cbd health benefits... but it took me other month to decide and tried it. in this time I tried few brands but finally oil from https://hempevolution.eu/ gave me great result. amazing quality

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
5/10/2021
Condition: Inflammatory bowel disease (IBD)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

www.misterbotanist.com is THE solution ! https://www.misterbotanist.com/blogs/news https://www.misterbotanist.com/collections/all

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/30/2020
Condition: Anxiety
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Under a lot of stress during a move, cannabidiol relieved sensation of pressure in my chest, particularly after drinking coffee.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mason10436aol.com | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
7/19/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Pure CBD Tincture Complex. Did Absolutely Nothing. It was a total waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cartright7 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/14/2020
Condition: Opioid withdrawal
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I literally cannot express how happy I am with CBD oil. I am recently off opiates and also getting back into shape at 45 years old. This stuff is amazing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/30/2020
Condition: Anxiety
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking Sir Hemp Co. CBD Isolate every evening. I take 30 mg. I feel that it calms me down. I am able to fall asleep and stay asleep. It has truly worked wonders for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Will Smith | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
6/2/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Recently I ordered from Plus CBD Oil online store. Before using it, I didn't have very high exceptions. However, I am very happy now about its effects. I recommend you to get CBD and also order it with a discount from https://www.clothingric.com/guide/best-cbd-oil-stores

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/18/2020
Condition: Neuropathic pain
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from chronic pain, fibromyalgia, and arthritis.CBD oil seems to give me a pain break for 20 to 30 minutes.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/5/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've used High Tide Herbal oils to help sleep and relax 1000 mg full spectrum oil had very good flavor and was effective The salves I use on the regular for dry skin and eczema. The Relief and Citrus ones work really well. non greasy and all natural ingredients. product also goes a long way. I bought 2 different 4 oz jars about 2 months ago and I've barely made a dent in it. Definitely recommend for anyone with skin conditions for sure.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/29/2020
Condition: Anxiety
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Alex9234 | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/1/2020
Condition: Anxiety
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I primarily use CBD for anxiety (capsules and tinctures) and for discomfort that comes from working out (topical products). Phyto Fusions is a brand that has worked really well for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mmj4ms | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/28/2020
Condition: Multiple sclerosis (MS)
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Harmonious CBD 750mg gave me a distorted reality and intense suicidal thoughts. The same bottle also gave a friend with no health conditions a distorted reality and suicidal thoughts. Source could not be verified.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bob654 | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/24/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used Hello Hemp CBD Oil for my menopause after reading this article ?https://hellosupplements.co.uk/cbd-for-menopause

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
alica | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/24/2020
Condition: Anxiety
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've tried many cbd oils and BKLYN CBD is the best. The finest time drops takes my anxiety away in minutes and at night I take the chill time drops to get a full night of sleep. Strongly recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cbd | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/8/2020
Condition: Insomnia
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had depression and sleeping problems for over 6 years, and in my country the weed is illegal. ( ofcourse I had a joint in every hour) but I find my best supply with quality products and safe shipping. Since there I feel better and relaxed and also sleep well. I think its the little gate in Europe to enjoy CBD safety. If you want a safe correct and private supply: https://bit.ly/Cbdforanyone

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lookingforhelp | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/5/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have found a new CBD, Nuvamed and have been very happy with the results so far vs others. it is a hemp based prodoct and they are very responsive to my questions regarding this product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hammer | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/28/2019
Condition: Crohn disease
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was very hopeful this would work for my insomnia and Crohns disease and it did somewhat but the side effects are brutal for me. Extreme headaches and irritability caused me to discontinue CBD I now take half of a 10mg THC gummy for sleep and it's a miracle helps me fall asleep and stay asleep! without the high of smoking weed. Disappointed with CBD oil all hype with negative side effects is not worth me taking it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/19/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TURECBDS CBD oil in general has been a mirac!e for me. My arthritis is basically cured, to the extent that damage I thought permanent has been reversed. I have tried four different CBD tinctures from different companies, and TURECBDS is by far the most consistent and effective. It has truly given me back parts of my life that I thought were over.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More