Show ratings & reviews for

4.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

20 People found this comment helpful

Used dragon's blood topically for shingles with the result of decreased pain and quick healing of the lesions. I would recommend dragon's blood drops to anyone!

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
7/23/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lj | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/19/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

WebMD saying that it's not safe for the skin is SO messed up! My mother burned her hand while camping last weekend, luckily I had a bottle that a friend who brought some home from Peru...we put it right on her bubbled up skin, and it was amazing how it brought the pain and swelling down so efficiently!! I'm stocking up!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Texasgail | Age: 55-64 |
4/8/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a stubborn yeast infection in my toe that responded very, very well to Dragon's Blood. It also has some pain relieving properties when used topically. It was recommended by a friend that visits Panama often...I was skeptical but glad I tried it!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
3/28/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

you can put one drop of it in a glass of water and drink it then add only one or two drops of coloidl silver to another glass of water and drink that , but dont mix in same glass first it bubbles like hydrogen peroxide might upset your stomach

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dragonlover | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/15/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After 3 weeks with an *ahem* 'GI problem' while travelling in South America, with no relief in sight, I took 15 drops in a cup of water. A day later I took another treatment, but I don't think it was necessary; the first treatment worked. Same problem three months later, but I took one treatment after only a few days. Problem solved.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
retired RN | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/13/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used dragon's blood topically for shingles with the result of decreased pain and quick healing of the lesions. I would recommend dragon's blood drops to anyone!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
topaz | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/1/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Any burn or burn like process in the skin, heals faster. It is used for wrinkles too. I do not take the product by mouth

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More