Show ratings & reviews for

4.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

35 People found this comment helpful

I got suma root powder.I have pubertal gynocomastia.I got this powder because i read that it balances hormones.I tried it.In 3 days.It went down.A lot!It has worked so far.Just make sure to cycle it.You drink it with anything every few days.About 2-4 spoon fulls.After taking it a few minutes later.You feel really good.Because your testosterone is increasing.You get very energetic and feel like yo...

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
10/28/2018
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This stuff is great. I have depression, fibromyalga, and serious low energy. I take one half and capsule (not even the recommended two caps. 15 minutes later I am actively doing my chores and moving ahead with my life. No side effects. When I am tired I just go to sleep at the end of the day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
25 | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/15/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking this daily with my protein powder for about 2 months. I noticed an increase in energy and developed minor acne on shoulders, which verifies to me that it really does boosts testosterone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
yoshi kanobe | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/19/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

using for chronic back pain, works extremely well

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/17/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from anxiety.....lying on the message table I felt so anxious I had to ask her to stop. She offered me Suma......I took one dose and within minutes, I was completely relaxed.....I'm sold!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
generic | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/16/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This helps with menopause symptoms and helps me sleep also........ When I do not take it is like a furnace at night and I toss and turn ! For the price it is a win win!! I say give it a try for sure!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
benhouston | Age: 25-34 |
10/13/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took it after saw few reviews from a famous triathlon athlete blog.First time i took it only 1-2 doses a day and i decided to take 4 on one day without taking other stimulants pills. After few hours i felt the increase of excitement and energy. Important note : i have like 200 % increase of sensual desire. But the increase energy seems more like ginseng type of boost. I believed Suma root indeed increase the sensual desire without giving extreme most of your sexual performance. Even though the reason ,i am taking this pill to find wellness to increase my mental and mood happiness level.It gave me those two but i felt some excessive jitery after i took 4 in a day. Note : does not perform like viagra. overall indeed increase your sensual mood level and energy and your vital sexuality feeling.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 13-18 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/16/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got suma root powder.I have pubertal gynocomastia.I got this powder because i read that it balances hormones.I tried it.In 3 days.It went down.A lot!It has worked so far.Just make sure to cycle it.You drink it with anything every few days.About 2-4 spoon fulls.After taking it a few minutes later.You feel really good.Because your testosterone is increasing.You get very energetic and feel like you can run a mile.It is great.Try this stuff.It works for gynocomastia.Trust me.I love it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
victor | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
6/3/2013
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had no ill side effects and It seemed to keep my weight down,as well as giving me a little elevated mood normally.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
5/12/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More