Show ratings & reviews for

3.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

20 People found this comment helpful

Have been taking tribulus as a supplement for low testosterone. Has tremendously improved my stamina and greatly increased my sex drive.

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/19/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am close to 50. I have used Tribulus with Maca powder, and L-arginine. Tribulus makes me last longer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Polo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/30/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Takes several weeks to work but does help for weak erections related to aging in males.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/20/2020
Condition:
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Blizzard you | Age: 65-74 |
7/19/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Stated to take 2 doses a day Will keep you posted

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/29/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
1/9/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TAKING ON AND OFF AND DID NOT FIND ANY EFFECT AS YET

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sonny | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/15/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Increase in energy, sex drive and erection strength.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jag10 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/13/2017
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/10/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kobayashi | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/21/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Stopped using after 2 weeks. Second week extreme tiredness that deflated my workout schedule by 50%

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/5/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this for 3-4 days now and I don't see any result at all except a feeling of boredom and frustration. I'll give it a week and we'll se what happens.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Aussie Matt | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/27/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 45. Yes it picks up strength by 5% and same for libido but has bad side affects. Raised by PSA from 0.5 to over 5 which is level of a 70 yr old. This = massive increase in prostate cancer risk. Also made hair thin out. Went off for 3 mth and back to normal. On again for 2 month and back to 5.5 Psa

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Beware Tribulus Side Effects | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/5/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A 32 year old previously healthy male committed suicide after taking this supplement. He had no history of mental illness but developed a few months of aggression followed in the last month by insomnia, audio and visual disturbances, and suicidal ideation. He was baffled and tormented by his symptoms and sought help. Everyone who knew him thought he must have been poisoned or had a brain tumor. After his death it was discovered that he had been taking tribulus. There is an alarming similarity between adverse effects/symptoms reported on workout threads and his symptoms. There is actually a medical publication reporting a psychotic break in a 30 year old male that subsided once he discontinued tribulus. Most threads report anecdotal/personal experience of feeling paranoid, suicidal, angry, and unable to sleep that subsided quickly once tribulus was discontinued. A few mentioned mild pre-existing anxiety that was heightened and led to suicidal ideation while on tribulus. PLEASE DISCONTINUE USE IF TRIBULUS HAS THIS EFFECT ON YOU. An FDA report on this death has been made.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Diva | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
4/7/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use it before working out and I feel the difference . I have energy and I sweet . I never did before. No side effects , no raciness , pimples , headaches . Just strength , pump , focus and did notice less water retention.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DT Sam | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
11/23/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a 50yr old male, couldn't get myself motivated to stay healthy. Kept hitting a physical n mental wall. Started using tribulus in dec 2014. Weighed 200lbs with a body fat level of 28%. Going on 11 months w this supplement. I am 210lbs with a body fat of 18%. I have made tremendous gains in my physical ability. I am as stronger as I was when I was 28 yrs old. This supplement has worked for me athletically n mental faculties. I'm a better person than I was 12 months ago.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Old Guy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/23/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Dosent help ED.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sherrieberry66 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/11/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product has made my husband an angry prick

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
VILLOS | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/8/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS IS KOUSPOS AND KOLOSSOU .IT HELPED ME IN SPORTS AND SEX.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hhunes60 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/16/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
9/24/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was wanting to use a product with this in it but I have an enlarged prostate and they say it an make it worse, I want to use for 30 days for weight loss and muscle gain. Has anyone with an enlarged prostate used this and what was the effect. My urologist had not Heard of this product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More