Show ratings & reviews for

5.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

30 People found this comment helpful

I have been using cetyl myristoleate for about 14yrs. for the pain from osteoarthritis, I do not have to use over the counter pain meds or have the Dr. give me cortisone shots like the Dr. was doing in 1991. I also take GS-7 & omegas, then when CMO became available I was able to stop aspirin & ibuprofen. Also a granddaugter with JRA was helped sleep thru the night with a cream version.

Shared reviews and ratings

Philhinger | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
5/29/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I hurt my right knee about 10 years ago.I started taking Flexcin about one year later, not all the time only when my knee would bother me. I took one in the morning and one at night and in a week or two my knee would feel better and I would take none or just one.Iam now 70 retired and taken Flexcin whenever I need it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Linda | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/1/2015
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking cetyl myristoleate for almost a month and have seen definite improvement. I have much less knee pain and don't hear that popping sound nearly as much anymore. Very satisfied.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
9/20/2013
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Severe hand and finger pain 2 years ago. Diagnosed RA and OA (moderate to severe). Within 2 mos. of commencing CM treatment (orally) symptoms 80 % gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jofullmore | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 10 years or more |
9/16/2013
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using cetyl myristoleate for about 14yrs. for the pain from osteoarthritis, I do not have to use over the counter pain meds or have the Dr. give me cortisone shots like the Dr. was doing in 1991. I also take GS-7 & omegas, then when CMO became available I was able to stop aspirin & ibuprofen. Also a granddaugter with JRA was helped sleep thru the night with a cream version.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
janice | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/25/2012
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

brilliant results, now on a maintenance dose of 3 capsules a day. Not cheap but well worth the investment!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
massageman | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/26/2012
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I can bend my knee , I have no miniscuss full of arthris .Was told I need a knee replacement !!! This is great I can walk and bend my knee !!!! I also have NO insurance

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dr. Joyce Shaffer | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/18/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

By taking this product (CM Plex) one day prior to surgery as for one week after surgery, there has been significant reduction in pain and swelling. Equally important has been the startle and disbelief of the surgeon and the sugical staff about "how quickly" I heal ... even though they don't know of the product ... nor do they usuallly know that I've taken it. They just believe after 3 surgeries that I'm remarkably quick to heal.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/2/2012
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Was moaning with pain at night before, now no pain but still have some stiffness. A few years earlier, I took it to prepare my knees for hiking Mt. Whitney which I managed with no pain in one knee and only a soft whisper in the other knee. Also, used magnets in my shoes.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tommy | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
1/20/2012
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this for my horse for a year, as an additive. He is 21 years old and moves as well as when he was 12. My Mom ,who is 93 uses the CM Response cream and says it takes the pain away.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Papa K | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/21/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking the CM Response for an old hip injury in football. After two weeks on the loading dose, I could tell a dramatic difference and have since been on the maintenance dose. The inflammation is gone, it isn't popping, and I am much more comfortable sitting for extended periods of time. Both the capsules and cream work great as it hasn't felt this good in ten years. Highly recommend to anyone with joint pain or discomfort. The cream works teriffic on muscles too!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
milesandmiles | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
9/2/2010
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used Flexcin w/cetyl myristoleate for my bad achy knees which were going to force me to stop jogging soon if they didn't get better. Once I started Flexcin with CM8 they started improving in two weeks, and by six weeks later they were all but 100% again. Actually I couldn't believe it worked this good. I was hoping for "better", but instead I got "all better".

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/23/2010
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used cetyl myristoleate in Flexcin for aching and arthritic hands. I have found that it eliminated the pain over a 3 month period. I continue to use it and continue to have pain free hands.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More