Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

45 People found this comment helpful

I have used this for a few year know due to a fatty liver. On my last blood work all my liver levels were back to normal. Took a test to find out if I still had the fatty liver and it came back with a slight amount. THIS IS GREAT STUFF! I have my blood work before using it and after and it has proven to work great! I take Phos Chol 900 soft gels 3 x's a day.

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
11/10/2018
Condition: Nonalcoholic fatty liver disease (NAFLD)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/30/2018
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i had 2 injections for the swelling under my eyes. Not only did It burn like fire in the initial treatment but the swelling that occurred caused me to stay home for 72 hours. Now its been 2 weeks and my eyes seem worse than when I started

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/8/2017
Condition: Memory
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this in the form of citicoline for a couple of months before discovering that the latest scientific research has determined that the phosphatidylcholine that citicoline (and egg yolk, etc.) produces in the body, especially when combined with carnitine, a common amino acid in meat, has been found to be a major factor in the development of atherosclerosis: "23% higher risk of cardiovascular events and a 55% higher risk of mortality" according to one study. Do a web search and see for yourself. I stopped taking it immediately - I didn't notice any particular effect other than overstimulation and difficulty sleeping if taken near bedtime.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
7/28/2016
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joug | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
6/24/2015
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this for a few year know due to a fatty liver. On my last blood work all my liver levels were back to normal. Took a test to find out if I still had the fatty liver and it came back with a slight amount. THIS IS GREAT STUFF! I have my blood work before using it and after and it has proven to work great! I take Phos Chol 900 soft gels 3 x's a day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
2/18/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this product to help me move my bowels everyday. When I stop I start to get constipated

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
William71 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/8/2013
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Over a period of nearly two months belly fat has decreased tremendously.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/7/2013
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was rushed to the ER twice due to mesotherapy treatments. My blood pressure plummeted and required 4 bags of IV fluid before I stabilized. There are serious adverse effects to mesotherapy. The public needs to know there ARE risks other than swelling and bruising.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
1/2/2013
Condition: Hepatitis C
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

liver enzimes stable, memory improved, energy level improved. feeling of well being improved. This produck along with other suppliments has given my life back to me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jkn | Age: 65-74 |
8/16/2012
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have keloids that form from no scarring all over my body. I had 5 injections over 2 months for double chin. It didn't work for that but my keloids flatten for 2 years. The color of the scar started looking normal. I woke up one morning several months later and realize my keloid had changed. I have been getting kenalog for 40 years with very little help. This might be the miracle drug for keloids

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/15/2010
Condition: Fatty deposits
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More