Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

26 People found this comment helpful

It was able to bring down my liver enzymes quickly and at a resonable price, No side effects.

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/5/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking supplement by mouth. Has reduced pain and am sleeping better

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/6/2016
Condition: Rheumatoid arthritis (RA)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It really does what the health article says. It simply works!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LoriLPN | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
4/6/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take SOD for about a week before, and during tanning in a tanning bed, or spending significant amounts of time out in the sun to prevent sun poisoning. I had a Pharmacist tell me about this medication. I have done this for about 20 years now and am happy with it. If I don't take it, I'll break out in a very itchy rash.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SOD Gliadin complex Glisodin | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/13/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/23/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
daughter | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/20/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used it for my mom(60yrs) for knee pain,250mg twice daily for 10days then only once dailyon empty stomach since then but it relieved(completely) the pain in left knee on the 2nd day itself. she feels no more pain and is able to do her regular walking.it also relieved her hot,burning feet sensation. still she complained of muscle soreness and quit statins for few days and felt normal.then she had spinal ache inspite of glisodin though no knee pain.Then she started on vitD3caps and B12 inject. and Multi vit caps.she is feeling far better now.THANK YOU GOD!!! and Thank You GLISODIN!!!.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bjakeooo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/10/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It was able to bring down my liver enzymes quickly and at a resonable price, No side effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mariluh | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/27/2010
Condition: Rheumatoid arthritis (RA)
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have arthritic psoriasis. Was treated with orgoteina inj., laser and heat in my knee. The treatment was great, but after 3 months the knee was swollen again. Repeated treatment two weeks ago, hope this one will last longer because the weather is not so cold. Was treated at Dominican Republic, hope to find a doc in NY or NJ that uses orgotein...

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/16/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
3/12/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
COBY | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/26/2009
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hg | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
11/30/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 2000mgs daily orally. I take SOD to reduce the effects of the sun on my skin. I am very fair and burn easily and have had numerous skin cancers. I find that I do not burn nearly so easy.SOD has in general been a tremendous benefit to my skin and its reaction to the sun over and above sunburn.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More