Show ratings & reviews for

3.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

114 People found this comment helpful

I've been taking horny goat weed for 2 months now. I've seen major improvement in my energy level, memory, and sexual desire. I would recommend trying it before going to prescription drugs.

Most voted negative review

37 People found this comment helpful

This worked great for me! I took it for years. Then, i started noticing that my muscles (tendons in my arm) would ache at night. And, I started getting soreness under my nipples. It also appeared that I was getting a boob an the left side. I went to the doctor and he researched goat wee through his medical sites and found that prolonged use could cause exactly what was happening to me. I sinc...

Shared reviews and ratings

kill me | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 10 years or more |
5/24/2021
Condition: Postmenopausal conditions
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it is amazing and works like a charm

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
horney goat wee | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/24/2021
Condition: Bone loss
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just started yesterday and so far so good im 35 and my sensual desires are faded and I usto stay in heat! And as of today day 2 on it I actually feel a bit of a difference! I find my mind wandering sexually and thats a big boost cuz I never even think of it! And have a sensation below! Hopefully day 4 5 6 show more Intense sensations

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/9/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Excellent

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
robert | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/17/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

don't feel any difference by taking it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
horny as an old goat | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/11/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried a bottle of capsules (I no longer recall the brand) according to the directions, but I didn't notice any effect. What I was looking for was 'waking up hard' in the morning, being super excited and hard at bedtime, etc. As far as I could tell, everything was just the same: a little rubbing got me going, but it didn't happen all on its own. I will give it another try, but I do not have ED, just an age-related lessening in the urge (panax ginseng and its North American cousin are my gold standard for effectiveness).Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kitten | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/2/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 |
6/14/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I can't see any changes to my health.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Brad | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
4/1/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using this product to enhance my sexual desire and function for over 7 years. I usually wake up with a woody if I take this too late in the day. Best if taken at breakfast or early lunch. This product works well for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
zappa | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/27/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Save your money. Some men grasping for any fix for their ED may be tempted to try Goat Weed. It is worthless, sorry to say.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mary | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/23/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

taking this product for joint pain starting to see some improvment.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
david tullin1 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/12/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It has sent worked up to now

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/13/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm a 45 year old male who hasn't been able to maintain an erection in 2 years. I've tried HGW for 2 weeks, now, with no positive effect. Hopefully the next 2 weeks will provide me with better results

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
noname | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/26/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i have tried this treadment to improve Erectile dysfunction (ED) and Premature ejaculation (PE) for 20 days with and it was ineffective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jess | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/6/2011
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 |
5/11/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This worked great for me! I took it for years. Then, i started noticing that my muscles (tendons in my arm) would ache at night. And, I started getting soreness under my nipples. It also appeared that I was getting a boob an the left side. I went to the doctor and he researched goat wee through his medical sites and found that prolonged use could cause exactly what was happening to me. I since have discontinued use of goat weed and after about a month all of the above symptoms disappeared. Like I said, it worked great, but be careful of long term usage.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
TrayT | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/4/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking horny goat weed for 2 months now. I've seen major improvement in my energy level, memory, and sexual desire. I would recommend trying it before going to prescription drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Young at Heart | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/16/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've only been taking it a couple of days. And some may say that is to soon to tell, but the first night I took it, I was full of energy and felt better than I have in a long time. I bought mine at Rite Aide.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More