Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

107 People found this comment helpful

I am a Pre-Professional Dancer, I typically use arnica to help treat sore muscles. But recently while dancing I sprained my ankle worse than I ever have in my life. There was a loud crack and my ankle swelled up to be about the size of an orange. I immediately started taking arnica tablets and by the next day the swelling had died down to almost nothing.

Most voted negative review

14 People found this comment helpful

I had suvire bruseing and swelling on my face as 2 guys jumped me but I put arnicare arnica cream on and non of which has broken skin ad it just burns so I had to wash off

Shared reviews and ratings

hiltonspt | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
9/6/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used and recommended Arnica Montana 30 C for over 25 years to help with muscle soreness. I have found it to be very effective and so have all my clients that have used it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Janie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
8/17/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The gel was recommended for my plantar fasciitis along with capsule daily for the pain. I also purchased shoes with memory foam inside and after a few months of use my pain is better and am able to wear my regular shoes again as well as go barefoot. I keep this on hand and use occasionally still.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MDR | Age: 45-54 |
8/7/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got COVID last September and had severe pain on my joints. Started taking Arnica tea while I had Covid-19 and still continue to take it and it helps with joint pain and internal inflammation. Fir after COVID-19 symptoms. I had really helped my husband and I with pain over all. We drink a cup of tea every other night.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Barb | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/5/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a basal joint arthritis in both hands at the base of my thumbs. In my job, I'm typing much of the day and lifting files. At times, I have literally dropped files because I can't hold them due to the pain. The only thing that helps me is the Arnica Gel. I swear by this stuff. It really doesn't work miracles.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Diane | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/1/2021
Condition: Muscle soreness
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used a whipped soap product that contained cucumber seaweed and arnica extract and appeared to have an allergic reaction. I developed a dull headache,itchy rash on my neck as well as tachycardia, pounding heartbeat and burning sensation on my lower ear and earlobes my arms and legs became very blotchy but didn’t develop a rash.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BWJ | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/4/2021
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My cosmetic dermatologist suggested I take Arnica tablets prior to Restylane filler injections for swelling/ bruising, and after the procedure. She also suggested I use the topical gel after the procedure. While I did not have any pain, swelling, or bruising, I did have excruciating stomach pain (gas/ constipation). I actually resorted to taking a Hydrocodone for the pain. It was awful!!!! I will NEVER use it again!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/24/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Will never touch this stuff again. I have severe chronic pain, arthritis, fibromyalgia, Lupus, colitis, and allot more. My drs refuse to increase my pain meds so I thought a homeopathic would be safe. WRONG! within a half hour I was knocked out for 6 hrs to wake up violently vommiting for the next 14 before having to go to the ER because I was in excruciating pain and projectile vommiting. Never again will I touch this stuff.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bee | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/22/2020
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this product for swelling and pain associated with tooth extractions and wisdom teeth. Reduce the swelling and no pain after surgery. That was my results from using Arnica.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mike | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/20/2020
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use it for bruises that result from taking blood thinner and aging. It works really well. Very satisfied.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ryan Upton | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/29/2020
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Broke two ribs was in extreme pain these pellets helped immensely to reduce the pain greatly over the six weeks it took to heal would gladly recommend this to anyone wanting relief from pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SBAS1LPV | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/6/2020
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Although I have received moderate relief from this product It has caused severe abdominal distress. My IBD/UC has Flared up significantly since I started

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cgocold | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/27/2019
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a huge bruise and some swelling after arthroscopic surgery on my knee My Physical Therapist said some people find Arnica helpful. I tried the cream and within 3 days my huge bruise was gone

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sadana | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/4/2019
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

using 200c pellets under tongue prn after severe broken leg and hip pain from where they took bone to transplant to ankle. enabled me to get up and move. hip pain initially was worse than broken leg. arnica helped both.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/5/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Using Arnicam from France. Great results and super perfume so it smells good too!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
9/5/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use Arnica for muscle pain, joint pain and bruises and contusions. I've never found anything that works this well and this fast. I have told hundreds of people about Arnica. Some have told me it changed their life. I especially like it when I wake up in pain at night. Within 5 minutes I'm able to go back to sleep pain free.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
L | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
9/2/2019
Condition: Bruises
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am on blood thinners and bruise easily. I use Arnica cream on some pretty bad bruises. It clears up a bruise which would normally last over a month to gone in just over a week. Amazing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/29/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Arnicare cream Doesn’t work don’t bye it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/18/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use Relive Arnica oil and it has been great for my Psoriatic arthritis...used topically twice a day for several months now, AM and PM...good stuff!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Maz | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/11/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was given Anarica prior to cosmetic surgery and after surgery to ease swelling and help with pain. Surprisingly, after a few weeks, I noticed that my shoulder with a rorator cuff tear wasn't giving me nearly the discomfort as it had been. I can now sleep on that shoulder and perform exercises that I had been unable to do. Because of this, I am able to postpone rotatr cuff surgery for the time being.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandra16580 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
5/28/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used arnica gel for muscle aches and pains related to my scoliosis and also after working out. I also used this for sprained wrists that helped so much. I have rubbed it in sore knees that have dilated veins around them.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More