Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

109 People found this comment helpful

with a thyroid always in the "normal" range but still having all the symptoms of low thyroid--I took a chance on this product and it ABSOLUTELY works! and how else do I get it in my gut, vein, fat cell and thyroid if I don't TAKE IT BY MOUTH!! You should always ask me before you print something stupid like that!

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

My body felt lighter and I lost weight but it gave me ringworms and my face had an acne break out

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/11/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I stared to take it because I have a slow thyroid and since first pill I noticed more energy, but unfortunately I also noticed my tinnitus got horrible so I have had to stop it, I don’t wanna take anymore.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
joe | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
5/29/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
former ulcer sufferer | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/21/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My naturopath prescribed bladdewrack for severe, persistent acid reflux and ulcer. It worked very quickly (within a week) on symptoms. However, I'm beginning to wonder if it is exacerbating by tinnitus (ringing in my ears.) Does anyone else with tinnitus take it?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This artificial is nonsense Ascophyllum nodosum is a completely different seaweed they have make this rubbish up bladderwrack is safe to eat whole leaf dont believe a word this person has writen

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lala | Age: 55-64 |
8/30/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

with a thyroid always in the "normal" range but still having all the symptoms of low thyroid--I took a chance on this product and it ABSOLUTELY works! and how else do I get it in my gut, vein, fat cell and thyroid if I don't TAKE IT BY MOUTH!! You should always ask me before you print something stupid like that!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kitsi | Age: 25-34 |
7/15/2013
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My body felt lighter and I lost weight but it gave me ringworms and my face had an acne break out

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
5/17/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/19/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take thyroid meds and need iodine but must limit my salt intake due to blood pressure. Bladderwrack gives me more energy than I have had in years due to my hypothyroidism.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/23/2010
Condition:
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

followed all directions and gained weight in 10 days not happy maybe not for me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 19-24 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
1/7/2010
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking the Kelp after my second child so I would not gain weight and it has worked for me. I tell everybody about this little wonder pill.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More