Show ratings & reviews for

4.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

97 People found this comment helpful

I suffered From Sesuires for two years, and was left un treated by mediacl professionals as they could not confirm a cause, i then went to a herbalist who then prescribed me this medication, an i have never looked back, i phiscaly seen the worms being excreeted and i now have no health problems i am still taking the medication.

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

web MD 1 out of 5 stars - thins blood - hypoglycemia please inform your users properly

Shared reviews and ratings

Ami | Age: 45-54 |
2/4/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Andrea | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/5/2018
Condition: Inflammatory bowel disease (IBD)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/13/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

kills intestinal parasites.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gherrin | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/17/2016
Condition: Crohn disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Absinthe relieves the almost constant abdominal pain caused by crohns(5 small bowel resections) for me. I take lunch and follow it with a Pernod Absinthe. The relief provided is a debtor and effective relief.n

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kroeger wormwood combination | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/9/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it has helped pains in stomach, biting feeling inside my whole body. bowels have tighten up

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Amber | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
12/6/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started using Wormwood Salve to help with severe pain from my Multiple Sclerosis, and it has been such an amazing relief! It is so much better than having to take pain meds every time I have spinal pain. I absolutely love this stuff. I hardly ever have to take any pain medication anymore and it is so nice. I completely recommend it to anyone. Anything natural is much better than all of the chemical crap from the pharmacy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lin | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/20/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used for pain and arthritis. Relief within 10 minutes. Used primarily for knee and leg pain. I make my own wormwood salve. A friend taught me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 |
6/29/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm posting to correct some information here. Absinth is no longer banned from the U.S. It is very effective for use on creative blocks.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/9/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Three members of our family definitely had pin worms, so I decided to treat the entire family. I gave the wormwood capsules as described on the bottle, using a half dose for my children who were under 100 pounds. Personally, my symptoms went from severe to mild in one day, and I became totally symptom-free within a few days. I plan to use the pills for seven days, and then stop. I am giving the rating or four stars because I do not know the long term results yet. (I have had pinworm issues in the past, even taking multiple doses of medicines from our medical doctor without success. I have found that lowering or eliminating my sugar intake helps a great deal in getting rid of the worms.)Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/5/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

web MD 1 out of 5 stars - thins blood - hypoglycemia please inform your users properly

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Volie | Age: 13-18 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/15/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffered From Sesuires for two years, and was left un treated by mediacl professionals as they could not confirm a cause, i then went to a herbalist who then prescribed me this medication, an i have never looked back, i phiscaly seen the worms being excreeted and i now have no health problems i am still taking the medication.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More