Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

62 People found this comment helpful

MINDblowing how differently WebMD describes FoTi, as dangerous, drug-interactive, etc., while so many other sites, as well as many hundreds of years of how many thousands [millions?] of people using FoTi over time, report it's not a problem!

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

Trying to stimulate hair growth but if this is a form of estrogen, I had better not use it because I am prone to blood clots

Shared reviews and ratings

HDub | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
7/20/2021
Condition: Hypercholesterolemia
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The FO-TI product I have used includes NO information on the amount of FO-TI in the supplement. Could be, low doses are not an issue for most people, but I don't find any information on the web about recommended amounts, or purity, etc. I quit taking it after several months of daily doses of Folexin (which, btw, is not on the Product Brand list....), and for hair growth (which is not on the Condition list)....so I just clicked on choices randomly since they are required fields to post this review.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
11/26/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bulk supplements | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/25/2019
Condition: Age-related cognitive decline
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rcarole | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/4/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Trying to stimulate hair growth but if this is a form of estrogen, I had better not use it because I am prone to blood clots

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 19-24 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/29/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chi |
3/24/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

MINDblowing how differently WebMD describes FoTi, as dangerous, drug-interactive, etc., while so many other sites, as well as many hundreds of years of how many thousands [millions?] of people using FoTi over time, report it's not a problem!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
12/12/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
HappyHerbalist | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/14/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

WebMD, you folks need to rewrite your description and warnings. If you can take an herb internally... then it should certainly be safe on your skin. Do some research... hello?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lifeofease | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/12/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hair was falling out and in less than two months it has totally reversed with lots of new hair coming in.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More