Show ratings & reviews for

4.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

i had high blood pressure related with anxiety.this drug helped me a lot.

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

For Shizophrenia I think this is a good treatment,But Kudzu Root Extract is very effective along with antipsychotics for shizophrenia. I found online that the newest treatment for shizophrenia is estrogen therapy. Kudzu root mimics estrogen and can be given to patients without side effects.It also works as neuro-protectant, so it protects the brain from damage and repairs damage from either the p...

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
10/6/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I found it very effective and useful for the treatment of mania in Bipolar disorder.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/23/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

helped with ED

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/19/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had been treated by a Homeo Doctor for my BP. it worked well and my aloepathic medicine dose has been reduced to once in a week. but I have erosion in my stomach. and seems that is getting affected.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 |
1/30/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

For Shizophrenia I think this is a good treatment,But Kudzu Root Extract is very effective along with antipsychotics for shizophrenia. I found online that the newest treatment for shizophrenia is estrogen therapy. Kudzu root mimics estrogen and can be given to patients without side effects.It also works as neuro-protectant, so it protects the brain from damage and repairs damage from either the psychotic episodes, the antipsychotic medications, or other trauma. ON top of that it works as antidepressant, many shizophrenics have depression, so its very helpfulRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gordyg | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
9/27/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sabaticl | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works surprisingly well. I only take one of the three up to dose of Rauwolfia Extra from Vitanica, you need a Dr's prescription. You CAN spike your BP if you go off suddenly, don't do it, it's a REAL spike.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ajay singh | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
8/25/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i had high blood pressure related with anxiety.this drug helped me a lot.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
C. Coyote | Age: 45-54 |
1/30/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My family has used snakeroot for several generations. My great grandmother cleaned a mild tea help with her rheumatism. I, personally, dig and use it for toothache. A small piece (about 5 m.m.) debarked placed on an achy tooth will give relief shortly. I don't recommend swallowing the juices from it. It will kill the pain and seems to give some antibiotic relief.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More