Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

418 People found this comment helpful

1st time - 1500mg a few hours before "happy time" and i knew something was different. my flacid penis and testes hung and had veins compared to retracted testes and "pool shrinkage". erection was better quality, cause/ effect. after a week of 1000mg 3x per day and i feel like im 25 again. virtually no side, maybe excess gass? effects after one week. another good point is that its noticably combat...

Most voted negative review

9 People found this comment helpful

Took L-Arginine And Citrulline for three years. Result: heart attack, 5 out of possible six by-passes.

Shared reviews and ratings

9/5/2021
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
9/5/2021
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ashu | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/25/2021
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had read rave reviews of L-arginine and thought of giving it a try when my weenie beginning to be uncooperative. My libido is high but the performance down there was going down under. I read everything about herbs that help get stronger erections and thought of first trying out the amino acids (lab grade), 1000mg thrice a day. I have so far tried two brands PipingRock and GNC. Initially, it did give some positive results (the snake began to move without a touch) and there were sufficient morning woods too. But i found that in a couple of weeks, the effects began to wane. I tried to combine it with grapeseed extract (pipingrock agin, as this was affordable) but no improvement. For the past one week i have been taking it with Panax Ginseng (Nature's Bounty) too but so far there are no positive signs. I did not discontinue the arginine because it had great effect on my chronic constipation, and shall try next to mix it pycnogenol. If still it does not work, i will have to switch to goat weed (I have read positive reviews about that too). One Request: Those who write reviews here kindly mention the brand they are using. For, sometimes the fault is not in the poduct but the brand. ThanksRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/17/2021
Condition: Stress
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this supplement 3x a day 3gr. I use it for general health benefits. I use it for 5 days now. It is amazing. My blood pressure dropped to healthy levels (115/80) for 35 year old coming from 135 or higher. I feel more energetic. Beside that, a welcome surprise was that my erection becomes more hard. Now I realize that my erection could have been better last years. I think a combination of stress and a lack of psychical condition. My condition is getting better because I run and sport, eat responsible and loose weight (91kg back to 78 in 8 weeks). This supplement is giving me some extra motivation, energy, better erections and sexual lust. Love it! One downside for the sexual part is that the erection is so sensitive and the lust is so high that it is also more difficult to control orgasm. I need to train amd get used to it perhaps. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mayu | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/28/2021
Condition: Infertility
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am not at all satisfied with this medicine L Arginine. Its very bad in taste, like vomitting.... waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 |
10/26/2020
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I once again have rock hard erections. It worked wonders for me. Taking 3000mg per day. No side effects. Rock hard, and full girth.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Greg | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/3/2020
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am using L-arginine in a combination with some other ingredients like pygeum bark, vitamin c , zinc ( product is Regen50 strong) My erectile dysfunction was a side effect of my prostate problem and since taking all of those ingredients I feel better. My general prostate health is getting better and the result is that I'm no longer so stressed when it comes to having intercourse which in the end improved my situation with erectile dysfunction. I can say I am very pleased. I don't even have to mention that my wife is even happier than me. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Griffer | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
8/29/2020
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started taking it because of the T-Cell modulation. I was diagnosed with Pancreatic cancer in '15. Had one malignant tumor removed and they had to leave 2 precancerous IPMNs. From '15 through '17 we watched the grow with MRIs every 6 month. In '17 I began a regiment of Alkaline water and L-Arginine. MY MRI in '18 showed the larger IPMN had shrunk by half and the smaller on was gone. In '19 the MRI showed N.E.D. (No Evidence of Disease). University of Cincinnati will test my regiment in the next year as part of research into IPMNs. I found out about L-Arginine from a study done in Switzerland. Below is the article of their findings. https://www.cell.com/cell/fulltext/S0092-8674(16)31313-7 Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
8/21/2019
Condition: Sexual dysfunction
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Paul B | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
8/6/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking for Lyme coinfections, Babesia and Bartonella. 6 grams per day, total. Has been a lifesaver. But do research if you have an active virus such as herpes or E-B, as this can exacerbate it and lead to shingles.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
6/8/2019
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After 3 months of injesting 3 gms daily I was about to give up but suddenly I was getting a harder and larger erection. (The instructions did suggest that it could take 3 months to take effect.) Being that I am very conservative about pill popping I eventually rolled back my daily intake to 2 gms daily and still get effective results. I have been taking L-arginine for about 5 years now. Results are still there at 70 years old.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Icpain | Age: 35-44 |
4/15/2019
Condition: Interstitial cystitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started taking to improve with energy, but was totally surprised when my extreme ic pain calmed down one day after taking it. I also noticed my need to feel like I had to go so much slowed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lu | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/28/2019
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i am taking about 1000mg 3 times a day and i have to say i ejaculate like a dinosaur since i am taking it

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JowTrue | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/27/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use L-Arginine for it's growth hormone stimulation. 12g taken through out the day has increased my Growth Hormone levels back to what they were in my 20's I'm 41. I work a very physically demanding job and since I started this treatment I don't wake up sore, I sleep like a rock and I'm showing signs of reverse aging in my skin and muscle tone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
3/18/2019
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had 3 heart attacks and just could not sustain any form of erection, medics refused to give me viagra ect, i gave up but in the event of improving my cardio condition, my son who works out a lot suggested L'arginine to help my heart, so prior to a cardio workout i would take 3000mg of L'arginine, it helped my cardio fitness incredibly, but i also noticed afterwards erections would return and return with a vengeance, so i can always manage two rounds after taking 3000mg of L'arginine, i can't say it works for everyone but for me its a lifesaver, as it helps me work out both in the gym and in the bedroomRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Go Diply | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/17/2018
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

its ease of use and am very satisfaction about L arginine am also read on this supplement health website https://www.godiply.com/l-arginine-review/

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/5/2017
Condition: High blood pressure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My blood pressure was between 160-170 / 90-95. I did not want to take prescription drugs so tried L'Arginine. After taking 6 grams per day, 3 times a day, my blood pressure reduced to 122/116. I couldn't believe it! I did not change any other thing. No diet changes, continued exercising as always, etc. Definitely works for me!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ed | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
8/26/2017
Condition: High blood pressure
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had taken arginine at a younger age with cardio workouts but I stopped eight years ago I had two strokes in one day I went back to taking 3000 mg of arginine I no longer take blood pressure pills my bp was 115/65 today I only see my regular doctor no heart doctor I also use l arginine to help train my grandson for football young old jock or senior it is well worth taking every day I am 70 workout again and in better shape than 15 years ago

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/26/2017
Condition: High blood pressure
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bigtime | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/11/2017
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had progressively worsening ED for 20 years, to the point of having an erection was barely possible. This combined with a strong libido makes for a frustrating existence indeed. I take l-arginine combined with l-citruline in 1000 mg tablets 3x daily as per label instructions. Be patient, as this takes fully 3 weeks to become effective, then look out. I awaken with a massive erection the likes of which I haven't experienced in years. It restored my puny atrophied penis size to what nature originally intended. Side effect: constipation, but seems to be alleviated. Anyone reading these tomes would be well advised to purchase a penis ring, as is assists in achieving an erection as well as maintaining one. It also assures satisfaction of your partner because of the increased longetivity it provides. Hope this helps-good luck. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More