Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

37 People found this comment helpful

I used Grapefruit Seed Extract to treat thrush in my mouth. My tongue was covered with thick, white yeast. I followed the directions on the bottle, diluting 10 drops in water. Withing 3 days my tongue was cleaner than ever!!! I am impressed.

Most voted negative review

9 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/11/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Lice LOVED it and multiplied ten-fold

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Keyslost | Age: 65-74 |
2/18/2018
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have used for a very long time for allergy’s. The first time it was suggested to me was when i had wheezing in my lunggnthat would t go away, finally when I took the recommendation my lungs cleared up

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/19/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Chronic sinus infections. Months of Antibiotics. Stopped the antibiotics and did 250 mg 4x per day with mucinex and the infection went away in 5 days. Must have been fungal and not bacterial. So much for the ID Dr.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Neveragain | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/20/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used Grapefruit Seed Extract to treat thrush in my mouth. My tongue was covered with thick, white yeast. I followed the directions on the bottle, diluting 10 drops in water. Withing 3 days my tongue was cleaner than ever!!! I am impressed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ifuonlyknew | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/14/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

got rid of non exzema skin problem that has been intractable for over 30 years....thank you gse!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mary Jane | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/15/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Husband had radiation...unable to swallow and had many dilations.....now can eat many foods without choking.....Thank God for GSE...Mary Jane..

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jean | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
2/19/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this a the first sign of diverticulosis fifteen drops in a glass water 2 to 3 times a day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gracetaker | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/16/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was diagnosed with Entamoeba histolytica - an ameoba. I found one small study online suggesting GSE could kill this. I took 6 drops 2or 3 times a day for 10 days or so and I also did 2 enemas in that time with 30 drops in a quart of warm water. I was retested and was clear of the amoeba. I also took echnisea/goldenseal at the same time. I'm giving GSE to my dogs right now to address their giardia and yeast infection of the skin.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/20/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have successfully used Citrus seed extract to treat a urinary tract infection and to kill candida. It takes a bit longer than antibiotics. Nutribiotic Citrus seed extract

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More