Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

8 People found this comment helpful

I was sick for 3 1/2 months with some flu/cold/or form of pneumonia that was not diagnosed. After 2 rounds of antibiotics, I was still congested. I asked a former Whole Food store clerk and she recommended this product. Within 12 hours I started feeling better. By 24 hours the congestion had cleared. I continued taking it for a week, but felt heart palpitations. Quit taking it, palpitations ...

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

magnolia | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/1/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

all these reviews are exactly the same. same date different time.So, basically they tell you nothing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Arvis | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/24/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Larch Arabinogalactan (ARG) was very effective for me in the initial phase of Allergy. 3 teaspoons ARG powder daily and after 3 days Allergy was stooped. Good clean the body from toxins, after alcohol, medicine etc.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Roazbear | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/23/2016
Condition: Lower respiratory tract infections
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was prescribed to me by an Ayruvedic specialist for a bronchial condition. As far as I can tell it had no benefit and I ended up having to go on anti-biotics.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RNnooch | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/13/2014
Condition: Pneumonia
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My first treatment with Western Larch Bark was in 2008, after receiving two different antibiotics, prednisone, and albuterol treatments with no improvement. It worked like a miracle. I have used it twice since and each time have had excellent results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 |
9/15/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The most recent 25 reviews are identical in every single way EXCEPT they were submitted seconds to minutes apart on 2 to 3 different dates that run close together. I am THINKING that maybe someone was having trouble with their computer perhaps? Otherwise, it appears spammed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kodycal | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/24/2013
Condition: Pneumonia
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was sick for 3 1/2 months with some flu/cold/or form of pneumonia that was not diagnosed. After 2 rounds of antibiotics, I was still congested. I asked a former Whole Food store clerk and she recommended this product. Within 12 hours I started feeling better. By 24 hours the congestion had cleared. I continued taking it for a week, but felt heart palpitations. Quit taking it, palpitations stopped. I now take it once or twice a week and have not had any flu/cold since that time. Eclectic Institue brand.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 |
9/21/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FAP. Research suggests a better production of the SCFA butyrate when reasonable gut flora is present. Butyrate has been shown to be anti-carcinogenic in vitro.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mike | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
10/19/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My son has had problems in the past with ear infections. He is now 10, and has been free of ear infection since beginning a Fall/Winter schedule of 1 "Ear-a-saurus" tablets (tastes like root bear) we found at a health food store. He began this 5 years ago and it has worked.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/4/2011
Condition:
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition:
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition:
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More