Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

117 People found this comment helpful

I have been taking echinacea for 2 1/2 years, and since I began taking it regularly (two 350mg capsules in the morning and one at night), I have not had any type of virus, not even the common cold. No sickness at all for 2 and a half years. For me, that is nothing short of miraculous. Before I started taking echinacea, I was getting bronchitis every winter/spring. The cough would hang on for 2...

Most voted negative review

9 People found this comment helpful

Sore back and shoulder, started after 10th day onwards, become worse by 14th day.

Shared reviews and ratings

8/22/2021
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mary susan | Age: 7-12 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/15/2021
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I really happy that i and my boyfriend are cured of (HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS) with the herbal medicine of Dr Aba , i have been suffering from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came across the email of this doctors who have cure so many people with his herbal medicine, i also choose to give him a chance to help me and my boyfriend, he told me what to do and i kindly did it, and he gave us his herbal medicine and direct me on how to use it, i also follows his instruction for use and he ask us to go for a check up after 2 weeks and which i did, to my greatest surprise our result came out as negative, we are really happy that there is someone like this DR who is ready to help anytime any day. to all the readers and viewers that is doubting this testimony stop doubting it and contact this Dr and see if he will not actually help you. i am not a stupid woman that i will come out to the public and start saying what someone have not done for me. he is really a great man contact him now. with this email: [email protected] you can call or WhatsApp his mobile number on .+2348107155060Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
3/21/2020
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this herb now for 12 years and finally had my 1st cold in 11 years. If I would have taken it in an aggreesive matter right when I started feeling the cold come on I would have beaten a cold this time. I start taking it the 1st of October and I will take it until the end of March the following year. If I feel a sickness coming on I will take 3 capsules, 3 times a day for 3 days .. But beware .. Always eat a bite of food afterwards because it has an after taste that is not nice ,, Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Annergdxlp | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
1/23/2020
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use A Vogel Echinaforce tincture. I've used this when needed for almost 30 years. When my daughters caught a cold when they were children, Echinaforce knocked it on the head. My 15 year old son takes it at the first sign of a cold and again it stops it in it's tracks. My daughter uses it for her 3 daughters, ages 9, 6 and 3. I was first given this product by the Naturopath Jan De Vries ( A Vogel was his friend and mentor). I cannot rate it high enough. I have M.E and it helps on bad days with that too. An amazing medicine. But pharmaceutical companies make billions from cold remedies. So it will always be critised. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jaxparis | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/30/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take echinacea as soon as I feel something coming on. Of course, I do take more than the recommended amount - I take 4 at once, and so does my husband) sometimes twice daily depending if it won't let up. I have not been sick in over two years, from when I first started taking this. I work in an office where everyone is constantly sick. I refuse to get a flu shot. I haven't had any side effects. Neither has my husband, however I realize that each person is different.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hateechinacea | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
1/29/2019
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've taken echinacea for years until the last 6 months. I always relied on it when I was feeling low energy possibly getting sick, whether it was in a capsule or tea. HOWEVER, after not taking it for 6-8 months, I became HIGHLY allergic. Once digested, my insides wanted to explode and I would start vomitting stomach acid. It was a nightmare. I now avoid anything with it. It happened more than once so I was able to pinpoint what caused it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rehan | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/4/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

kk

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joy | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
9/19/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Helps immune system keep allergies from getting severe, and helps graves disease and eye problems from it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/17/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tessa | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
5/19/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have ad no side effects from this supplement, very satisfied.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 |
9/19/2016
Condition: Genital herpes
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Would use again

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/16/2016
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Our family uses Blackmores echinacea liquid at first signs of colds and it works for us. Our daughter used to have ear infections after every cold as a 4- 5 year old. Someone recommended echinacea and she never had another ear infection when echinacea was used at the first signs of a cold.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JC | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/18/2016
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried it but had an allergic reaction , warmth rushed through my system and severe vomiting , my sister uses all the time -so be careful everyone is different as with drugs just because someone else can take it doesn't mean everyone can .

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/13/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DAWN | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/13/2016
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I USUSALLY TAKE THIS EVERY COLD AND FLUE SEASON SINCE I WORK IN THE IMMEDIATE CARE FIELD. I FORGOT TO ADD THIS IN JANUARY AND I GOT SICK THE END OF JANUARY AND HAD THE URI SYMPTOMS FOR OVER 2 WEEKS. I FINALLY REMEMBERED TO GO TO THE HEALTH FOOD STORE AND HAD THIS TO MY INCREASE IN VITAMIN C. WITHIN 2 DAYS OF TAKING I STARTED TO MEND FROM ALL THE DRAINED ENERGY AND COUGHING UP THICK MUCUS. I LOVE THIS .

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dano | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/6/2015
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It speeds up the infection and gets microbes out of the system thorough sputum. It is different in its working opposed to Vitamin C which suppress the infection.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
maryann | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
11/17/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take echinecea daily 3 tablets every night. since 2002 I have not had the flu and only occassionly get a sniffle which lasts a few hours only I take it in conjunction with a steroid for emphysemia and iron tablets

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Brown Satin | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/13/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A friend put me on to echinacea several years ago, but I wasn't convinced to began using it on a daily basis until recently. Because I suffer from allergies, acid reflux, etc., I decided to take 2 echinacea pills on a daily basis as a method of prevention. I also have/had what seems like a UTI or vaginitis. I've been drinking cranberry juice, but the pain was still present. Now that I've been taking this treatment, my pain has eased considerably and I have an overall feeling of strength and stamina. I'm just going to believe my health has improved because of taking echinacea on a regular basis.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Nutrilite echinacea | Age: 65-74 |
7/6/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've always used this sporadically over the winter months, or while travelling in a cruise...now will try it to combat severe polluted air

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/18/2015
Condition: Upper respiratory tract infection (URTI)
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Echinacea is an Immune System booster, I have used it for most of the usual ailments, and even when I get an infected tooth. It works for me when antibiotics fail or take much longer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More