Show ratings & reviews for

3.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

5 People found this comment helpful

Cured infection but caused severe burning and irritation

Most voted negative review

3 People found this comment helpful

This is the worst burning you can imagine experiencing. DON'T USE THIS - PLEASE. Again, it will burn burn burn!!! Absolutely awful. I'm actually in tears:(

Shared reviews and ratings

Maddie | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/15/2021
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I didn’t feel any burning when I used this product. It was easy to use. I didn’t like the cream that came inside though it didn’t work. I still feel some itchy-ness though so I don’t think it fully worked.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bri | On medication for less than 1 month |
9/24/2019
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i’m 18 years old & i recently just had my first yeast infection i was so scared i had no side effects of itching before i took this, but the very next day i felt like my discharge had gotten better & i felt better about myself it is very easy to use at first i was nervous since i was pushing something up there but it was so easy to use no problems at all & there will be a dripping from there after you have put it up but no worries just wear a pad! - i was nervous about that

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/1/2018
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This saved me!! Unlike most of the people on here, it worked for me! It didnâ??t burn me at all! Just a little tingling. Nothing painful. Keep in mind, I didnâ??t have any of the itchy symptoms so that might have made a difference. I was scared to use this because of all the bad reviews but it was all I could think of. The applicator is easy to use

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lilypad | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/25/2018
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Pro tip before you shove something into your Lady cave: test the product on a patch of skin to see if you’re allergic to it. Wait 15-20 minutes. If there’s no redness, swelling, burning, etc., it’s safe to use in the most delicate part of your body. All y’all could have been spared the pain you’re describing. I’m not allergic to it, no burn, super easy to use. Glad I found it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/19/2017
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I did not notice any side effects, and I felt relief in about 20 minutes. Very easy to use, glad I found it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/30/2016
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is the worst burning you can imagine experiencing. DON'T USE THIS - PLEASE. Again, it will burn burn burn!!! Absolutely awful. I'm actually in tears:(

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | Patient
3/18/2015
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No burning or itching. After the first night I felt almost completely better. The only side effect is that I had fitful sleep while on this product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/27/2014
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Agree with everyone else on here. I just used one treatment and felt 100x WORSE. I had some itching prior to use but now am experiencing INTENSE burning and itching to the point of tears. The discomfort is unbearable and I entirely regret using this treatment vs other brands/active ingredients I have used in the past.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/30/2014
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After the 3 day course I experienced burning, itching, and extreme irrirtation. I have been uncomfortable for 1 week since using this product. I would not recommend this product nor will I use it again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rpm | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/2/2013
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Immediately after use, severe burning and itching! Almost unbearable.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
N | 25-34 | Female | Patient
10/20/2013
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I HATED this product. I had. Mild itch and burning but with this product 1 min after use PAINFUL itch and burning. I was miserable and could not fall a sleep because of how miserable I was feeling. HATED IT

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | Patient
8/8/2013
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I always get a yeast infection after using anti-biotics and instead of spending $30 on a co-pay for my doctor, I decided to just buy this on my own. Big mistake. Severe burning for hours after inserting. I have never had this with any of my prescription creams. I would NOT recommend this product at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/9/2012
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This worked for me, however it caused a very itchy/burning sensation, and since it was used before bed, it kept me awake for about 2 hours each night. I don't like that the applicators were so hard to insert. It was painful until I got the hang of it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
D | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/19/2011
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Cured infection but caused severe burning and irritation

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More