Show ratings & reviews for

3.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/27/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was taking this for my asthma. The bottle said, May cause Dizziness, but everytime I took this med it made my extremly sleepy. The times for taking this med is crazy. Ex: 1 pill in morning before beakfast, then 2 pills before lunch then back to 1 pill for dinner then 1 at bedtime. then the next day it would be mixed up. like, 2 pills before breakfast, 1 pill before lunch, and so on. it was hard to keep up with when to take it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/1/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had the hiccups since I began taking this drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mistmack | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/5/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It helped with back and hamstring pain for a little while. I attribute major hairloss from head and profuse sweating to taking this medication. Is that possible?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/11/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was actually given this medication to treat what were the symptoms of Bells Palsy; I was prescribed (2) paks at once - and took it as indicated by my doctor utilizing both paks at the same time; within (2) days I had severe water retention, and breathing problems as well as an irregular heartbeat. I have been off the meds for almost 2 months now and STILL have shortness of breath and water retention issues that were not present prior to taking this medication. I was told it could take up to 6 months for this to resolve itself. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/22/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got ill after a few days severe stomach cramping

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
juanitoblanco24 | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/5/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was prescribed this medication after I had my wisdom teeth removed. At time I could not smell and it brought it back. But it only lasted for a brief time. I just found out the actual name of this drug and I would like to actually try it again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ladybug | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/3/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use the 6 day pack for inflamation in my joints. I have very bad arthritis, and suffer at times with nerve pain. This pill helps, it just doesn't last long enough.By the time the pack is gone the pain is back. But even for a few days without pain is great.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SCARED | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/4/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It did nothing for my condition just made sugar go up did not help with the c.o.p.d.. Too many pills to take

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
9/20/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More