Show ratings & reviews for

4.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

I have Psoriasis and just about everything I have used hasnt helped really much, such as light treatments to topical ointments and shampoos prescribed by a doctor. I found this product at the store a week ago, and have been using it daily and at night before bed, and I have to say this product does miracles for my skin! it is nearly gone, the redness and inflamtion is clearing up so fast, my skin ...

Shared reviews and ratings

gfitz101 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/1/2020
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Having used doctor prescribed creams and over the counterproducts for YEARS, nothing worked at all, UNTIL I stumbled on to this product. Many areas cleared up in 4 days. Bigger tougher spots and patches are getting smaller and smaller. I almost forget to use it now, as the relief has been so wonderful.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lisa | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/7/2019
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A miracle product for me. Completely cleared my psoriasis which ive had for 33 years. Would definitely recommend

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
5/22/2017
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works great!!! It is kind of hard to find but it's awesome when you do! Use it daily and you will see the results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jen | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/23/2016
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had psoriasis for over 20 years. Nothing worked, made it better or even bearable. I have a few small patches and one extremely large patch 20in. x 10 in. on my abdomen. It's basically gone after 2 weeks of applying it at night before bed. Tears come to my eyes when I look in the mirror, the horror is gone. You can hardly smell the tar and its way better than when the plaque builds up in creases and starts to smell. Try it you won't regret it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
itchfree | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/11/2016
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

3 years and nothing the doctors gave me worked, none of the home remedies, not the diet, nothing. i grabbed this because i always try new things for it, and within 3 days i knew i had found my miracle. 2 weeks later i was cleared right up everywhere. i had large patches all over my body. the smell is mild but still smells like tar. which i`d gladly smell forever to be itchfree!!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Beautifulskin | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/22/2015
Condition: Scaly Oily Skin Problem Primarily On Face and Scalp
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been battling seborrhea dermatitis most of my life and I've tried almost everything. What I like about this product is that it took only 3 treatments, put on at night and washed off in the morning, to remove stubborn patches across my forehead, nose cheeks and chin. And my rash has subsided completely. The burning heat and itchiness is gone, dead skin cells have come off and my skin looks 10 years younger. I couldn't be happier with any other product. This is my new miracle cure for my skin condition. I highly recommend it.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gerry | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/13/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

developed ecxzema on palms of hands l year ago When using corticosteroids, always returned and never healed completely. Psoriasin stops the intense itching, healed the fissures in my palms and promoted healing. Will use continuously after healing is evident.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ngv | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/1/2013
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After trying other topical creams, even prescribed ones, Psoriasin worked for me. I had large patches about the size of a grapefruit on elbows, knee, and back. Happy to say after two months of one daily use every morning after shower only my back has some psoriasis but not as bad as it was before treatment.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Satisfied | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/25/2013
Condition: Psoriasis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have Psoriasis and just about everything I have used hasnt helped really much, such as light treatments to topical ointments and shampoos prescribed by a doctor. I found this product at the store a week ago, and have been using it daily and at night before bed, and I have to say this product does miracles for my skin! it is nearly gone, the redness and inflamtion is clearing up so fast, my skin is almost back to normal! HIGHLY recommend trying this!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More