Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

3 People found this comment helpful

I take this at night before going to bed and have no problems with morning sickness. Love that it is Kosher, gluten free and vegetarian.

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

This medicine makes me sick in stomach. As soon as I take it with or without food as instructed, I got gas, burp, vomiting like with the smell of acid from stomach. The yellow stuff came out but no food. It smell terrible fish like.

Shared reviews and ratings

KC | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/10/2016
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took it for 3 days and got the worse headache that lasted for 5 days I had to go the hospital and get on a drip. Do NOT use if you are prone to headaches.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/27/2014
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take this at night before going to bed and have no problems with morning sickness. Love that it is Kosher, gluten free and vegetarian.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
9/17/2013
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am currently 25 weeks pregnant and have been using this prenatal vitamin the entire pregnancy. I have no complaints about this vitamin. This is my second pregnancy and I used a different vitamin with my first child. There was no difference between the two. I didn't suffer from morning sickness. I had no issues.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
newmothertobe | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/15/2012
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had been using a prenatal vitamin that worked well for me with no side effects. After receiving the free sample from my doctor I thought I would try it out when my regular vitamins ran out. Big mistake. I had no morning sickness until I took these vitamins and struggled to keep even crackers and water down for the entire day. If you already have something that works for you, I suggest you stay with it and avoid the trip to the toilet or trashcan.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
None | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/19/2012
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got a couple packs of this from our doctor as a free sample. This vitamin makes me so nauseous. I've tried taking it with food, without food, before bed and I just get so sick. I'm searching for another prenatal supplement.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mother of 4 | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/12/2012
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine makes me sick in stomach. As soon as I take it with or without food as instructed, I got gas, burp, vomiting like with the smell of acid from stomach. The yellow stuff came out but no food. It smell terrible fish like.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lu | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/13/2011
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The product works but the smell of the tablet is horrible you feel like vomiting everything out

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/14/2011
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This pill was easy on my stomach - no nausea, thankfully. But I am burping up unpleasant fishy tastes all day. Big drawback for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More