Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

12 People found this comment helpful

I have suffered for over 2 years with sinus problems. I think the doctor had tried almost everything without postive results. I started taking Rynatan 2 weeks ago and was amazed that within an hour I could breathe, sense of smell was back and no more headache. I had never heard of this medication before but now I won't go without it.

Shared reviews and ratings

BlondienFL55 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
7/25/2013
Condition: Stuffy Nose
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Cannot get in Florida.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/8/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I turned Blue and was taken to the hospital, I'm not impressed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
6/30/2009
Condition: Runny Nose
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
msingleton | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/26/2008
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had been suffering with cold symptoms for a week, headache, stuffy nose drainage,ect. within one hour of taking this stuff felt so much better! I could breathe! Good Stuff

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/26/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have suffered for over 2 years with sinus problems. I think the doctor had tried almost everything without postive results. I started taking Rynatan 2 weeks ago and was amazed that within an hour I could breathe, sense of smell was back and no more headache. I had never heard of this medication before but now I won't go without it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fuzzybigfoot | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/5/2007
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I get severe sinus congestion that causes migranes. Usually one dose of Rynatan clears my head in less than an hour.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More