Show ratings & reviews for

4.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

41 People found this comment helpful

I have tried all of the medications that you can name for incontinence. My doctor said it would take about 8 weeks for MYRBETRIG to see if it would help me. The 2nd day I took it I noticed it was helping my incontinence & only got out of bed to urinate one time that night. I am s happy man. I have had leaking problem every since I had my prostate removed in 2001. If you have incontinence you kn...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anne | 65-74 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
1/18/2020
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking Mirabegron for about 2 years. It has helped enormously and is much better than the other drugs I've tried. However, I've been forced to discontinue it for approx. 2 months because I started to develop a skin rash about 6 months ago. Time will tell whether it is the Mirabegron, but skin rash is a noted side effect.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Steph | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/14/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have giggle incontinence, I've had it since I was in elementary school. I take 50mg 1x daily and it's wonderful. It works the best out of all the meds I've tried.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Russ Hall | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/27/2016
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I cant say how fast this worked (great). The only problem is very upset stomach - This is the drug we went with while the others caused the sam but worse problem. I need something to fix my upset stomach.. But the drug WORKS thanks

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dori | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/10/2015
Condition: Urine Leakage When there is a Strong Desire to Void
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

worked very well no side effects.biggest problem is cost 116 dollars a month is way out of my range

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Julie | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/26/2014
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had leakage and urgent incontinence/flooding. Detrol was effective but dry mouth was horrible. Mirabegron has worked almost as well and with no side effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/29/2013
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bob72 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month |
5/25/2013
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have tried all of the medications that you can name for incontinence. My doctor said it would take about 8 weeks for MYRBETRIG to see if it would help me. The 2nd day I took it I noticed it was helping my incontinence & only got out of bed to urinate one time that night. I am s happy man. I have had leaking problem every since I had my prostate removed in 2001. If you have incontinence you know how depressed it will make you.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/25/2013
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

An implant was suggested but this med handles the issue without the high cost of surgical implants. I just wish the med was lower in price.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More