Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

2 People found this comment helpful

I have only been taking a few days. Get slightly nauseous but feel better as long as I keep some food in my stomach. DO NOT take them on an empty stomach. For anyone complaining about the price, your doctor should give you a coupon where you pay no more than $18/month or you can go to their website and print it.

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

The first pill I took made me nauseous and I eventually threw up. My friend said the same thing happened to her, so we tried taking them back. They are $135 for 30 capsules! But because they are prescription supplements, they wouldn't take them back. My advice is not to buy these, and get the prenatal multivitamins at Whole Foods that have all-natural ingredients.

Shared reviews and ratings

Dani | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/4/2018
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No side affects what so ever I personally love it

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/26/2017
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take them at night and I feel great. It's a small pill so it is very easy to swallow.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/5/2016
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have only been taking a few days. Get slightly nauseous but feel better as long as I keep some food in my stomach. DO NOT take them on an empty stomach. For anyone complaining about the price, your doctor should give you a coupon where you pay no more than $18/month or you can go to their website and print it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/17/2016
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Unfortunately these did not work for me. I don't feel like myself. I'm very constipated and bloated. I was taking an over the counter Prenatal that I liked very much. I'm sorry I had to pay $100 for these.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
First Time Mom | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/3/2015
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I feel completely normal while taking this medication which is great, I've had no side effects. The company also offers coupons on their website which was great.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Isha | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/24/2015
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No nausea; No constipation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ashi | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/23/2015
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The only time I feel like myself is when I don't take this medication. Feel nausea all the time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MrsGrimes | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/7/2015
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No Nausea, No morning sickness, worked for pregnancy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/4/2014
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

So far so good...no vomiting or any other complaints as with any pregnancy they will be different. I actually like the ingredients of this compared to Prenate mini(my opinion)

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Not Happy | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/23/2014
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The first pill I took made me nauseous and I eventually threw up. My friend said the same thing happened to her, so we tried taking them back. They are $135 for 30 capsules! But because they are prescription supplements, they wouldn't take them back. My advice is not to buy these, and get the prenatal multivitamins at Whole Foods that have all-natural ingredients.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More