Show ratings & reviews for

3.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

35 People found this comment helpful

I have now taken this pill twice and have had excellent results. My penis feels more normal (says my wife) and I am able to get hard and enter her within 30 minutes after taking the pill. I find that unlike other ED drugs that are hit and miss at keeping me hard until I am ready to orgasm, this pill works great and gives me the confidence and ease to enjoy sex more, thus lasting longer inside her...

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

Took the two tablets as prescribed two hours before intercourse and got a pounding/ pulsating headache, a hot sensation from the back of my head down to my lower back and hips... did i got and erection? how the hell can someone get an erection when it feels like you could die in the next five minutes?. I don't know about others but I'm not in to sodomy, or have a dominatrix, and certainly don't re...

Shared reviews and ratings

JCaz | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/26/2022
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Great drug, way too expensive. Works within 15 minutes and lasts for 4 hours. I am 72, and it gives me an erection the likes of which I haven't had since I was in my late 30's. The erection lasts as long as I am stimulated, and then if I am stimulated again after orgasm, I get another erection. So far, the max has been 3 erections within 4 hours, but my GF and I intend to try for 4. My GF loves it! No priapism. Only side effect is facial flushing, feeling of heat on one side of my face. I cut the 200 mg in half. The drugs is ridiculously expensive but worth it.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Novel | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/26/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tried a 100mg tablet. No effect at all. Next time I went with 200 mg. I thought I was going to die 3 hours later! Nasty headache that went down my back. Upset stomach and nausea. My pressure was got low 86/60, I truely felt like it was the end!!! Be VERY careful with this drug. Oh and btw the 2nd experience had an erection that lasted 15 secs….waste of money. The most expensive ED drug!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Manarii | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/18/2018
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication did not achieve an erection, but did give me a nasty headache.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Disappointed | 65-74 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/20/2018
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

For $15.00 for 6 pills, I thought I would try it. Took one 200 mg pill and the only thing that happened was my face got beet red. No erection. A few days later I tried another pill. My face didn't get as red but I also didn't get hard.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
The Bartman | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/25/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked fairly quickly, Rock hard erections. But, it did give me a horrible headache each time, had to take Excedrine at same time,every time. Cialas Worked Much better, no Headache At All

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jack off | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/30/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Did not even fill prescription, at $73.90 per pill it is not worth it based on other reviews.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sksksksksksksks | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/15/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had a lower anterior resection to remove cancer, which also killed my inability to get an erection. Stendra doesn't work for me, but neither does Viagra, Cialis or pumps.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/12/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works MOST of the time. Would continue use but insurance company stopped covering it Researching now what prescription to as Dr. for.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Big letdown | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/26/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Totally useless. I took a 200 mg pill. Killed any sexual desire i may have had. Even with my gf helping I could not even come close to having an erection. I will take this pill when I want to get rid of an erection, not have one!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
steve | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/18/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used Viagra, Cialis, and Levitra, and all helped me deal with ED with varying degrees of effectiveness. Stendra did nothing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gallo | 55-64 | Male | Patient
3/8/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug gave me a headache even without drinking a drop of alcohol. No erection. A truly waste of time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/13/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

100mg works great - get a major headache if you drink alcohol when using it

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Stendra | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/8/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have tested several ED medications, I have tried Stendra 200mg 4 times and have had poor results, compared to Cialis, Viagra, and even some over the counter supplements Stendra is by far the worst of them.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John S. | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/8/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have taken viagra with disappointing results. Took a 200mg dose and within 20 mins was rock hard. Erection lasted til completion and 20 mins later was ready to go again and finished a second time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/10/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried 1/2 of a 200mg pill and it did nothing. Tried the other half still nothing. Does not work for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/12/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was given 200mg and the Dr. told me to take half. It took about 2 hours to work, and I was still not confident that I would be able to maintain the erection until completion. I have used Levitra in the past, and have had great results that lasted.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
boscolinni | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/10/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication does give me a headache... Tried 2 times to use the Stendra savings card with zero results. Walgreens pharmacist can't get the savings for the drug... Stendra should not advertise what they cannot provide. Cialis works for me for days Stendra last only a few hours.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Pilau | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/18/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked within 20mins of taking a 200mg pill. Best of all no side effects like I have experienced with Viagra (head aches and back pain).

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/17/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Garbage....I'm glad they were free. Was told to cut a 200 in half. Going on a hour and nothing. Oh well. Doc gave me 15 20mg Cialis. Hopefully it works out better.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cole | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/14/2015
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've tried all of the major EDs with good initial, but now diminishing, effects. My doc gave me samples of Stendra and Staxyn to try. Took the Stendra (sorry, don't recall the dosage, likely 100) with stimulation, and nothing. Very disappointing. To try to salvage the evening I then took a Staxyn. A little later I was rock hard and surprised my wife. I don't know if it was the combination of the two or just the Staxyn, but it worked out very well. I'm not advocating mixing but haven't read anything against it. Generally, Staxyn seems to work better between the two. I may try to recreate the "experiment" just to see. Good luck.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More