Show ratings & reviews for

4.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

12 People found this comment helpful

Helped me when I was so sick I couldn’t function. Helped my Nausea fast also.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/10/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked well and faster than oral form, but the super bitter aftertaste wasn’t worth it. That actually made me more nauseous than I already was. Cost could definitely be an issue.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Amarillys | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/30/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Much more consistent symptom control for me after three weeks.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anne L. | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/29/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Super wonderful for me!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Michelle M. | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/20/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a lifesaver for me. Nasal spray is very easy to use and effective. Highly recommend this product over the pills.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sam T. | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/19/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Easy and convenient, just started use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fred wright | 45-54 | Male | Patient
4/18/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been on this for a month. So far it’s doing great

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mary F. | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/16/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

True user, been on various other diets, non-traditional treatments and drugs over the years including oral metoclopramide. I am astounded at the positive impact this product has caused oral Reglan, in my experience a total step change. After two weeks and has been sustained now for 2 months. Gastroparesis is a terrible daily debilitating condition and I feel like I am winning with Gimoti.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandra | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/16/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Reduced my nausea significantly and more consistent than past experience with Reglan pill. The nose spray is very easy to use and works fast.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LesPaul | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/15/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is not a real review but a warning to people looking for real reviews that a bunch of fake negative reviews have been created in order to deter people from trying this. Some of the obvious fake ones use names of officers of the company making this product. These have been created by shady low life shorters of the stock of the company. So if you are coming here first to look at reviews of the product, please be aware of this.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Evelyn Torres | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/14/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The spray is much better for me than the pill.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Metoclopramide | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/13/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Such a great product! I’ve had difficulties using Reglan previously, but I must say this one was very satisfying.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Na | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/13/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very positive 2 months in with a 3 times a day dose. No side effects so hoping to use longer term if it keeps up.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Amber | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
4/12/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Much different result than oral metoclopramide, so far so good.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Terry | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/12/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Wow. Was skeptical but this really is a miracle drug. No side effects to speak of yet.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jason m | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/8/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Helped me when I was so sick I couldn’t function. Helped my Nausea fast also.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Vicki | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/7/2021
Condition: Stomach Muscle Paralysis and Decreased Function from Diabetes
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

All I can say is wow! I’ll never take the pill form again. Very fast acting, easy to use and most importantly... worked like a charm.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More