Skip to content

    Read user comments about the side effects, benefits, and effectiveness of hydrocodone-acetaminophen oral.

    Overall User Ratings

    3942 Total User Reviews

    User Reviews

    1-5 of 3817 Next»
    Condition: Pain
    2/18/2020 3:42:25 AM

    Reviewer: Sutter senior care, 65-74 Female on Treatment for 1 to 6 months (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 3

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 2

    Comment:

    Condition: Pain
    2/12/2020 5:52:34 AM

    Reviewer: 35-44 Male (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 5

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 5

    Comment:
    No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, I just hit them at. WhatsApp only: +1(252)4601212,Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: [email protected] Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery

    Condition: Pain
    1/17/2020 6:44:00 PM

    Reviewer: BoopsieDee, 55-64 on Treatment for 2 to less than 5 years (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 1

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 1

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 1

    Comment:
    If the medication is from Mallickrodt don't even waste your time it's absolute junk, like a placebo. Absolutely worthless and does nothing for pain. Out of the past 12 mos. I've only gotten 2 scripts that seemed legit and worked. I don't know how in the heck they're getting away with this crap, the FDA is NOT doing their job.

    Condition: Pain
    1/6/2020 10:46:48 PM

    Reviewer: Aunna, 65-74 Female on Treatment for 5 to less than 10 years (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 5

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 5

    Comment:
    I have been taking 10/325 mg HYDROCO/ACETAM for 5 years without a problem as long as the drug is made by MAL. A couplease of times Walmart Pharmacy, where I get my medications, changed companies where they purchased the drug and that drug did NOT work. I told the Pharmacist, and he said he had several of the same complaints, so he went back to the other company MAL, and the medicines is working ag ... Show Full Comment

    Condition: Pain
    11/25/2019 8:23:47 PM

    Reviewer: MamaS, 55-64 on Treatment for 5 to less than 10 years (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 5

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 3

    Comment:
    I currently take 7.5/300 mg hydro/acetaminophen (mfg TRIS) with no side effects at all. B4, when the mfg was Mallincrodt(7.5/325), they also were effective INITIALLY. That mfg. changed SOMETHING bcuz the last 3 scripts I had seemed like a PLACEBO!!! I had my Dr chng to 7.5/300

    1-5 of 3817 Next»

    Ask the pharmacist

    Questions about medications? Get expert answers by video or live chat about allergies, pregnancy, sleep, and more.
    See the Ask the Pharmacist event schedule.

    Ask a Question

    Popular Slideshows & Tools on WebMD

    disciplining a boy
    Types, symptoms, causes.
    fruit drinks
    Eat these to think better.
    bald woman smelling flowers
    Complementary therapies to ease symptoms.
    embarrassed woman
    Do you feel guilty after eating?
    diabetes highlighted
    4 early warning signs.
    birth control pills
    Which kind is right for you?
    Remember your finger
    Are you getting more forgetful?
    sticky notes on face
    10 tips to clear your brain fog.
    Close up of eye
    12 reasons you're distracted.
    Trainer demonstrating exercise for RA
    Exercises for your joints.
    Senior woman using diabetes test kit
    Each one takes 10 minutes or less.
    woman having a good day
    Revitalize your life.

    WebMD the app

    Get trusted health information. Whenever. Wherever... with your iPhone, iPad or Android.

    Find Out More
    IMPORTANT: About This Section and Other User-Generated Content on WebMD

    The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions. Some of these opinions may contain information about treatment or uses of drug products that have not been approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. WebMD does not endorse any specific product, service, or treatment.

    Do not consider WebMD User-generated content as medical advice. Never delay or disregard seeking professional medical advice from your doctor or other qualified healthcare provider because of something you have read on WebMD. You should always speak with your doctor before you start, stop, or change any prescribed part of your care plan or treatment. WebMD understands that reading individual, real-life experiences can be a helpful resource but it is never a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment from a qualified health care provider. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or dial 911 immediately.