Skip to content

    Read user comments about the side effects, benefits, and effectiveness of hydrocodone-acetaminophen oral.

    Overall User Ratings

    3941 Total User Reviews

    User Reviews

    1-5 of 3816 Next»
    Condition: Pain
    11/28/2019 10:30:43 PM

    Reviewer: 35-44 Male on Treatment for 6 months to less than 1 year (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 5

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 5

    Comment:
    No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, I just hit them at. WhatsApp only: +1(252)4601212,Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: [email protected] Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery

    Condition: Pain
    11/25/2019 8:23:47 PM

    Reviewer: MamaS, 55-64 on Treatment for 5 to less than 10 years (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 5

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 5

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 3

    Comment:
    I currently take 7.5/300 mg hydro/acetaminophen (mfg TRIS) with no side effects at all. B4, when the mfg was Mallincrodt(7.5/325), they also were effective INITIALLY. That mfg. changed SOMETHING bcuz the last 3 scripts I had seemed like a PLACEBO!!! I had my Dr chng to 7.5/300

    Condition: Pain
    11/21/2019 9:06:01 PM

    Reviewer: Advice? , 45-54 Female (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 2

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 2

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 1

    Comment:
    I have taken this medication for about 10 years for back problems and 5 knee surgeries. It was wonderful and worked fine for years. HOWEVER the last 2 times I got this filled there was a HUGE difference in the med not working as effectively as it had before. Made me drowsy which never happened before and actually not much different that Tylenol. I found out the brand was Mallenckroct (ms) Has anyo ... Show Full Comment

    Condition: Pain
    10/28/2019 2:18:08 PM

    Reviewer:

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 4

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 4

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 4

    Comment:
    I took 1 or 2 a day after surgery. Made me drowsy, but didn't really help me sleep. Just made me feel "out of it", but it helped with the pain.

    Condition: Pain
    10/25/2019 7:38:19 PM

    Reviewer: 65-74 on Treatment for less than 1 month (Patient)

    Effectiveness

    Current Rating: 2

    Ease of Use

    Current Rating: 2

    Satisfaction

    Current Rating: 1

    Comment:
    Constipation, Hallucination, Severe allergic reaction.Entire body covered in hives. Hospitalized! Rash and constant itiching. Where was this medicine made?

    1-5 of 3816 Next»

    Ask the pharmacist

    Questions about medications? Get expert answers by video or live chat about allergies, pregnancy, sleep, and more.
    See the Ask the Pharmacist event schedule.

    Ask a Question

    Popular Slideshows & Tools on WebMD

    disciplining a boy
    Types, symptoms, causes.
    fruit drinks
    Eat these to think better.
    bald woman smelling flowers
    Complementary therapies to ease symptoms.
    embarrassed woman
    Do you feel guilty after eating?
    diabetes highlighted
    4 early warning signs.
    birth control pills
    Which kind is right for you?
    Remember your finger
    Are you getting more forgetful?
    sticky notes on face
    10 tips to clear your brain fog.
    Close up of eye
    12 reasons you're distracted.
    Trainer demonstrating exercise for RA
    Exercises for your joints.
    Senior woman using diabetes test kit
    Each one takes 10 minutes or less.
    woman having a good day
    Revitalize your life.

    WebMD the app

    Get trusted health information. Whenever. Wherever... with your iPhone, iPad or Android.

    Find Out More
    IMPORTANT: About This Section and Other User-Generated Content on WebMD

    The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions. Some of these opinions may contain information about treatment or uses of drug products that have not been approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. WebMD does not endorse any specific product, service, or treatment.

    Do not consider WebMD User-generated content as medical advice. Never delay or disregard seeking professional medical advice from your doctor or other qualified healthcare provider because of something you have read on WebMD. You should always speak with your doctor before you start, stop, or change any prescribed part of your care plan or treatment. WebMD understands that reading individual, real-life experiences can be a helpful resource but it is never a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment from a qualified health care provider. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or dial 911 immediately.