Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

16 People found this comment helpful

My horrible, itchy yeast infection discharge and symptoms became better after the first use! I can't believe terazol works as fast as it does. It is best to use this product before bedtime as the instructions suggest because it is messy. I actually used it about 2 hours before bedtime and I found that it leaked out pretty easily when I peed. Make sure to buy some pads to wear overnight while yo...

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

I also had to stoping this product after 2 days bleeding burning itching The pain was incredible.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 13-18 | Female | Patient
7/2/2014
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/13/2013
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I also had to stoping this product after 2 days bleeding burning itching The pain was incredible.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/7/2011
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had to stop using ths cream after the second day because of SEVERE burning and irritation to my vagina, inner labia, and my urethra. The skin around my whole vaginal area is raw and bleeding. It has caused so much pain that it hurts to walk and sit down. I also experience severe burning when urinating.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
no_no | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/8/2011
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Omg heaven! This works fast! I've taken so many doses of diflucan with no results but Terazol works! You'd be stupid to not try it. Im out of my month long misery

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dannibaby | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/10/2010
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this takes sometime to work for sure wish it would work faster

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/18/2009
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Curvesg1rl | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/13/2009
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/6/2009
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
May Ling | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/8/2009
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE WHEN I HAVE THIS PROBLEM. I AM SO THANKFUL MY DOCTOR PERSCRIBED IT FOR ME! I suggest using it whenever you ins START to feel a little irratated - and then you may avoid a FULL infection!!! It works for me EVERY TIME!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Megs | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/29/2007
Condition: Yeast Infection of Vagina and Vulva
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My horrible, itchy yeast infection discharge and symptoms became better after the first use! I can't believe terazol works as fast as it does. It is best to use this product before bedtime as the instructions suggest because it is messy. I actually used it about 2 hours before bedtime and I found that it leaked out pretty easily when I peed. Make sure to buy some pads to wear overnight while you are using this product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More