Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

48 People found this comment helpful

I take it for degenerative disc disease in my neck and back (I am 72), and "severe" (per MD) arthritis in my knee. With this med, I have NO pain and feel wonderful. I have been given vicodin for severe pain, but don't like the foggy feeling I get. I take the prescribed dose (800mg) of IBUB 2 times daily, but sometimes,I have to have a third, if I am overdoing it.

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

My neck is fused (C2-6) and I have degenerative disc disease and arthritis in it. When taking ibuprofen 800 mg I become extremely agitated, suffer sleeplessness, and anxious. Will not use again at any dosage.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/15/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
8/15/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/24/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jack | 19-24 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
6/13/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Takes away headaches, but that’s about it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/14/2020
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Broken finger it healed broken now having lots of pain. This medication doesn’t work at all

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tromba59 | 55-64 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/5/2018
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this medication to relieve the pain from various joint injuries sustained 15 to 40 years ago. I found it works very well. I did have a serious side effect. This is in no way related to the drug itself but the necessity to follow the dosage directions. I started have flu like symptoms on top of the normal cold weather aches and pains I have every year. I got a bit loose with the dosage and developed some kidney problems that required medical attention. I do think that when taken as directed, this is a very effective medication for minor pain. I have been told to only take acetaminophen now which is absolutely useless for my pain issues. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
2/12/2018
Condition: Head Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have suffered with headaches all my life and this medication is the only thing that has given me a better quality of life. I have severe anxiety and am afraid of most pills as i am very sensitive to them. The only side effects is gas and sometimes constipation if i am using frequently.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Clearly | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/12/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Completely clears my skin from acne. Figured it out by accident when I had to take it for my wisdom tooth removal. Only thing that will clear it, but I found Boswellia to use instead as a natural alternative with less side effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Red | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/13/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used 800 mg for lower back pain resulting from long car trips. I drove straight through 12 hrs the other day without back pain. No side effects. Works great for me, and had it recommended by two others with chronic back pain. I do not take the drug on a regular basis, only for long car trips.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
godluvin | 55-64 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
11/7/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use it for tooth pain. Had two teeth pulled and it helps relieve pain. My Mom's Doctor told her not to take ibuprofen since she had a bleeding ulcer and he blamed it on this drug. he suggested Tylenol arthritis strength. I am having side effects right now; dizziness, stomach ache, and hard to focus. I stopped taking it and will call my doctor if the side effects persists.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
winq | 55-64 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
8/22/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My neck is fused (C2-6) and I have degenerative disc disease and arthritis in it. When taking ibuprofen 800 mg I become extremely agitated, suffer sleeplessness, and anxious. Will not use again at any dosage.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/26/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

helps with my pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
2/10/2016
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have found this is the only thing that relieves menstrual cramps for me. Also take it for back pain. :) I have noticed that mayyyyyybe, it may be making me extremely sleepy hours later.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Brewmando | 45-54 | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
2/2/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have taken ibuprofen for decades for chronic joint pain due to congenital joint defomities and severe DJD. I take it in conjunction with narcotic pain meds and it clearly gives additional pain relief, as it helps decrease inflamation. I do not advise crushing and snorting though, as it burns the nose and throat and is of no recreational value.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
pegasus | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/29/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

very effective at relieving pain and no side effects whatsoever, have never had a problem with stomach irritation. have taken with or without food, absolutely no difference for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/11/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Better than M&M's, but ineffective for anything more serious than a paper cut.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Linda | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
3/22/2015
Condition: Head Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take this for sinus headaches and/or general joint or muscle pain. I only have to take one (1) tablet which is enough to help pain subside; If I have a bad headache, i take 2 together to knock out the headache and repeat 3 to 4 hours later to completely eliminate the pain. I drink plenty of water when I take this....no stomach upset.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Riley | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/26/2015
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I like it but don't like that it is a blood thinner.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/13/2014
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It was suggested that I try Ibuprofen for low back and knee pain last year, and was told I could use the generic, over the counter form, in lieu of the prescription strengths, if needed. For flair-ups I was taking as many as 12 per day (far less than was recommended)with very little beneficial results. However, within 3 months I landed in the hospital with diverticulitis, for which Ibuprofen can be a major contributor. Be careful!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
8/5/2014
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Quite effective

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More