Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

21 People found this comment helpful

I have been dealing with chronic pain for years. This med is pretty helpful. I use it along with a muscle relaxant and one for nerve pain. The three together work in concert, but it's not all that great on it's own, because it's one I've developed a tolerance to. I am fortunate to be one who does not develop addictions, but dependency is inevitable, when used for as long as I have. The current dem...

Most voted negative review

10 People found this comment helpful

have not yet taken

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/15/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/27/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 by message, talk to them or WA messenger and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fourleaf | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/20/2020
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was prescribed this medication as a post op pain relief. I had no post op pain. I took one pill at night (evidently before going to sleep). I didn not notice side effects. I took a second pill next morning with light breakfast and started getting soooo dizzy I had to get into bed, gave up all my breakfast in a couple of minutes and my BP went down to 70/110. Did not take any more. I think it is too strong for 'potential' pain relief

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jayash | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/15/2019
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just had surgery. Taken hydromorphone for 2 days and have broken out in hives. Has not helped with pain relief at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jayash | 55-64 | Female | Patient
11/15/2019
Condition: Severe Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have been taking this for 2 days after surgery. I’ve had to stop as it caused me to break out in hives. Going to see doctor as it didn’t do anything to relieve the pain. Has just made me itchy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
James | 45-54 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/29/2018
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is the short term break through pain RX I have been taking after being hit as a pedestrians by a car. While I expedite a pretty significant amount of pain reduction and it allows me to complete basic daily tasks initially it gave me a severe headache. I took some ibuprofen with it and problem elimainated. This is one of not the strongest short acting narcotics on the market. Like with all RX after a while I have noticed itâ??s effectivness has become less. However compared to others it still does prettt well. The only other issue when taking narcotics is Constipation I just take a natural laxative daily and it does the trick!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tboy | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/5/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Iâ??ve been taking the 12 mg dose for 3 months now after being on Opana(discontinued). I also take hydrocodone and tramadol daily. I have 2 autoimmune illnesses and chronic Lyme that comes with such terrible pains. I have found that this medication has eliminated my daily morning sickness that I couldnâ??t get out of bed for work. What a godsend. I donâ??t find it has any addicting properties for me personally. The only side affects I have is constipation, which is the norm for opiates. Diet is the key to help with this. Thank god for meds like these. Not sure whatâ??s going to happen in this environment of prescription opiates for people like us. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MW | 45-54 | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
8/8/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been dealing with chronic pain for years. This med is pretty helpful. I use it along with a muscle relaxant and one for nerve pain. The three together work in concert, but it's not all that great on it's own, because it's one I've developed a tolerance to. I am fortunate to be one who does not develop addictions, but dependency is inevitable, when used for as long as I have. The current demonetization of opioids right now, is very scary for people like me, who have a legitimate reason for using them every day.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/22/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had quad tendon surgery originally was given percocet after surgery which didn't work, hospital switched me over to hydromorphone and pain under total control. Went off this after 1 week and went to high dose ibuprofen. Hydromorphone worked well and no side effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sara Ann | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/11/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have severe bak pain and jus had surgery on another issue...so stoped percocets 7.5/325 to take dilaudid 2 mg every 6 hours...i actually do every four hours to accomodate my pain.this is the best med out here besides medicinal marijuana. As long as i stay exaclty on my dose of every four hours pain is very minute! I am so happy my doctor is wonderful! She doesnt want her patients addicted to meds but she also knows it takes some pretty heavy meds to take care of folks... She watches me carefully and i am glad of it! She is one whom cares! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/6/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is terrible stuff that a person can get addicted to.The side effects are massive.The drug gets you very tired,makes you have night sweats,and bungs you up-Terrible stuff-I did not take alot of this that is for sure!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mike-M | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/20/2016
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked better than the hydrocodone 7.5. Makes you tired though. Definitely would not recommend driving or operating machinery.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Scarlet | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/21/2015
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a double fracture of the tibia which required extensive surgery. Resulting in a plate and six screws. The hydromorphone was a God send. Only on it for 17 days so no withdrawal symptoms. The only side effect I experienced was night terrors during the time taking the drug. I wasn't aware that I was having them but the nursing staff had to check on me nightly when they occurred. I certainly would use it again if necessary to treat severe pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hysteria50 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/12/2014
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
my name in pain:'( | 35-44 | Male | Patient
11/25/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Its the BEST since oxys 4 pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Johnny | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/11/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used after cervical spine surgury. I used it correctly and it would relieve the severe pain. I migrated to percoset then to norco then off narcotics for a year. I think Dilaudid is best for pain relief and few side affects for me. Only four stars because tapering off of the drug took a week. The withdrawls were terrible. Once off I had no cravings for it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lovly | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/17/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/23/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

thought I was withdrawing from my oxycodone, my doctor said I was not. I am totally to go off it all at once. With side affects that I have been having it was suggested that I am depressed. I am currently experiencing, moodswings get upset and angry very quickly.feeling of lose of control shaking rapid heart rate and a bad headace.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/11/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After using it for about 3 weeks, I had 4 episodes of my breathing stopped while asleep. I awoke gasping for air, a feeling similar to being underwater too long, breaking through above the water and drawing in as much air as possible as quickly as possible.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
5/1/2013
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More