Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

46 People found this comment helpful

Product is very pricey. Generic wold be great! This drug works well for me with no side affects. 1/2 hr before sex is plenty of time. However, Never, Never use and drink anything with grapefruit or other citrus acids in it! This also includes sodas. Drug does not work, and you will receive a terrible headache!

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 65-74 | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
8/19/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 71 years old; started taking this 10 years ago; good full erection every time I take it - love that; use 10 mg; minor flushing of face and also minor indigestion; take at least 45 minutes after eating; takes effect after 30 - 45 minutes; I can get hard again after around 5 - 6 hrs and up to 12 hrs after taking; don't usually ejaculate a second time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tom65 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
12/6/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 66 with a very beautiful blonde wife of 55 with a stunning figure. Shortly after I retired I had been having more than occasional problems getting an erection especially if we had been out for a meal and a few drinks and possibly due to me drinking more during the day at the golf club. My wife was upset because she thought it was because I didn’t find her attractive as even shorter tighter skirts, stockings and even going out braless didn’t work sometimes. She admitted thinking of taking up some of the offers from the younger guys at the golf club who thought she was attractive! And I have to admit I felt I was ‘short changing her’ and I even suggested getting someone to help me ‘service’ her. The first time I tried Levitra was on a night away with her really dressing to show off her 55 yo mature curvaceous body and the combination of the pill plus her breasts and nipples on display in a sheer top in the bar and restaurant and thighs and stocking tops in her short skirt in the bar afterwards meant I had a very hard, thick and heavy erection. I used this to climax twice in about an hour’s lovemaking and again in the morning. She absolutely loved it! I now use Levitra on these date nights or weekends about once a week. Some users say it takes the spontaneity out of lovemaking but we find the anticipation is a real turn on. My wife plans and dresses to ensure she is going to get plenty of what she describes ‘like a steel rod’. These nights have become a real sexual adventure for both of us and we both find the attention she gets from showing off her unbrased breasts, her sexy rear in tight miniskirts and her thighs and stocking tops to younger strangers a real turn on both on the Levitra fuelled nights and looking forward to them during the week when I can usually manage a fair erection without Levitra. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tom | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
12/2/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 66 with a very beautiful blonde wife of 55 with a stunning figure. Shortly after I retired I had been having more than occasional problems getting an erection especially if we had been out for a meal and a few drinks and possibly due to me drinking more during the day at the golf club. My wife was upset because she thought it was because I didn’t find her attractive as even shorter tighter skirts, stockings and even going out braless didn’t work sometimes. She admitted thinking of taking up some of the offers from the younger guys at the golf club who thought she was attractive! And I have to admit I felt I was ‘short changing her’ and I even suggested getting someone to help me ‘service’ her. The first time I tried Levitra was on a night away with her really dressing to show off her 55 yo mature curvaceous body and the combination of the pill plus her breasts and nipples on display in a sheer top in the bar and restaurant and thighs and stocking tops in her short skirt in the bar afterwards meant I had a very hard, thick and heavy erection. I used this to climax twice in about an hour’s lovemaking and again in the morning. She absolutely loved it! I now use Levitra on these date nights or weekends about once a week. Some users say it takes the spontaneity out of lovemaking but we find the anticipation is a real turn on. My wife plans and dresses to ensure she is going to get plenty of what she describes ‘like a steel rod’. These nights have become a real sexual adventure for both of us and we both find the attention she gets from showing off her unbrased breasts, her sexy rear in tight miniskirts and her thighs and stocking tops to younger strangers a real turn on both on the Levitra fuelled nights and looking forward to them during the week when I can usually manage a fair erection without Levitra. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/29/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Levitra is the best! I am 65 and have moderate ED. For several years I have been on Cialis, Viagra, and now Levitra. Levitra is def the best. My erections are super and lasting and the side effects minor. However, as I have aged, this class of drugs causes back and hip pain. So, if you got back and hip pain from Cialis or Viagra, you may get it from Levitra. Good news is that the pain is dosage related. After experimenting, I have found that 5mg of generic Levitra gives me a very nice and lasting erection, and the back pain is manageable. I like a really hard erection, so I also a cock ring and lasso. The best erection aids are available from Amazon with the Dr Joel Kaplan brand. I find it best to put on the lasso and cock ring before sex, so there are no awkward moments. But really, no one ever has had issues with me wearing erection tools. Otherwise the side effects of Levitra are much less than the other ED drugs. Brand name Levitra is very expensive in this country, but you can purchase the generic from a certified Canadian pharmacy for far less. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JRobert | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
7/20/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Go to purchasepeptides.net. You can get Levitra, Cialis, and Viagra there. All under its "active drug" name. It'll be way cheaper and just as effective as anything you'll get at a pharmacy. I guruntee it as it use it from there often.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Boris200 | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/13/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Late 60s reducing ability to have firm erection and no intention of giving up sex life just yet! 20mg Levitra takes about an hour to be effective. Strong, big erection which lasts and for the first time in years I am able to 'perform' 3-4 times in a night which makes me very popular with women. And in my case, able to do it again in the morning, about 12 hours after taking the med. So well satisfied.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Martin | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/18/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I get my first 2 pills of Levitra from my doctor, then I tried to buy it at my local pharmacy. I had no idea how expensive medications can be, so I left the package on the desk as I heared the 75$ for 4 pills. Then I searched online for a cheaper alternative and I found a website which compares the drug prices of numerous customer reviewed online pharmacies. Its URL is: Drugeo.to And I encourage everybody to search there first before get ripped at the local pharmacy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dave112 | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/3/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was failing to maintain my erection so on medical advice take Levitra 20mg.You need to take it about 1 hour before needed, and as it says on the packet, you need 'stimulation.' Once it is working, my erection is as big and firm as in my youth and the girth has increased. Other advantages are that I last longer and can repeat as many times as I/my partner can manage over the next day or so. So very much recommended: very little side effects mild headache etc but part of that is very much more active sex. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hrnman | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/6/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Did nothing at all for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Roger5b | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
7/16/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As I was saying below - the outfit showed off her breasts and rear and didn't go unnoticed by guys in the bar. The attention she got plus the Levitra I took certainly worked and for the first time in many years I walked back to the hotel with a 'tent' in my trousers. I made good use of it 3 times. Secret of these drugs -s no alcohol, little food intake and good visual stimulation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Roger65b | 55-64 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/14/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had good experiences with Levitra on special 'date nights' when I wanted a harder longer lasting erection. On a recent holiday decided to give Cialis a try for longer lasting erection. Possibly because I had too much to eat and a few drinks disappointing result with no better than none enhanced erection. Left it a couple of nights and after a late lunch we went for a few drinks ( non alcoholic for me. Wife 'to help make sure it had the best chance of working' went braless with a long tight sheerish skirt. The outfit showed off her mature breasts Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Worried | 45-54 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/20/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I can get but cannot keep my erection. I am in a very long standing and good relationship so the condition came as a surprise. I have taken Levitra 10 a number of times but the result has not changed at all. I have taken two tablets at a time and still not experienced any results. I am in my early 50s and have never experienced ED before. With no change while using Levitra I am really worried. I can think of know possible reason for experiencing ED. Not sure if there is something else I can try.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
P0wer54321 | 45-54 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/31/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used Viagara for about a month. I used the 100mg and it worked one out of four sexual encounters. Tried Levitra about a month ago, works way better than Viagara for me. I take the 20mg about 2 hours before sex. Amazing results! Had extremely hard erection and intense orgasms! Two hours later ready to go again and had extreme erection with great sensitivity and orgasm. Next morning...the pill was still working, had sex three times with orgasm in a 10 hour period! Very mild side effects compared to Viagara with some flushing, slight headache, dry mouth and stuffiness. I have used this Levitra 20mg for three separate occasions now and had great results thus far!! I think cutting the pill in half will be next as my partner is tired after the first or second round and with the 20mg you are good to go for about 12 hours!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Caregiver
3/23/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took a 20mg Levitra an hour before activity. But it only gave me 60%erection. I am 65. Any suggestion?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/12/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had anal cancer 3 year ago and am now cured, but the radiation treatment left me with impotence. I tried Viagra and also cialis, but had dreadful eye pains and photophobia, so my doctor asked me to try Levitra. The difference has been amazing, no eye problems and I can even have sex with the lights on without problems. I started with 5 mg and after 20 mins I was very flushed in my face and neck, also my heart was beating fast, but no chest pains. I had proceeded with foreplay 30 mins after taking the drug, and got a good erection through the the activity, I had a terrific orgasm. Afterwards the flushing and palpitations went away, but I noticed difficulty with urination for a few hours after. I usually go the bathroom lots after drinking water tea or coffee, but this time, I drank water and tea but didn't feel the need to void. When I did go it took a while to start, but was not painful. Interestingly I never read this problem in the side effects, so I wondered if any one else has experienced this side effect. I am an otherwise very fit and healthy 69 year old.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
why not? | 35-44 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/7/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had no issue getting an erection. My problem was keeping it hard. Levitra changed that. I take it about 45 mins before sex and right on queue I'm ready to go. My partner and I have had the most wild sex using this. She's incredibly grateful. I have the 20mg and just cut it into 3-4 pieces and it works fine for a solid 2 hours of sex. Pun intended. Over $300 for 8 pills is crazy but cutting into 3 or 4 pieces helps a lot. Warning: the only time it hasn't worked was after I made a hog myself at the Chinese buffet. Works best on an empty/not full stomach. Also, I take ibuprofen at the same time and have no headache, only a very mild stuffy nose.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Frank | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/29/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I ate levitra after I have taken a nitrate 24 hours prior. I was taking this with my Physician advise so I didn't get any side effect at all, I just know this info and this medicine Interactions from globaldiscountdrugs. They are listed Interactions med names.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MM60 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/30/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

First time use. Huge increase in performance - erection really hard and lasted for nearly 90 minutes and two climaxes. Got another erection in the morning and third climax. Wife and setting helped with romantic meal in hotel and staying over to set the scene for my first test with the drug. Her going braless in public with short skirt and stockings helped make it a truly awesome experience

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mm65 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/29/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Still have good ability to get an erection but sometimes difficulty in maintaining it. Single ejaculation 2/3 times per week. Took Levitra 10mg on Tuesday night. Fantastic experience although my wife's 'encouragement' helped a great deal- we went away for the night and had a romantic meal ( me snack)with her going braless with short skirt and making it clear she was looking forward to a good night. Took pill in bar and within 30 minutes started to get an erection which was sustained until we got to the bedroom. Bit frantic use before we calmed down and got undressed properly with erection maintained them nearly 90 minutes of sustained lovemaking with two ejaculations. Next morning easily aroused and another ejaculation. other than being a bit tired no real side effects. Delighted with result but think wife's willingness to participate in the 'experiment' helped.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nickgel | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
12/22/2014
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After trying samples of various ED drugs, I found this to work the best. Since it's expensive, I cut 20 mg pills in half and it works just fine. Everyone is different, and my problem may not have been as severe as others, so you need to find the right minimum dosage that works for you!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More