Show ratings & reviews for

5.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

25 People found this comment helpful

I am 49. I have hayfever, asthma, food allergies, frequent lung infections, and arthritis. One pill twice a day helps all of it. Sure beats the 5 different pills I used to take every day. I don't need as much Tylonol either.

Shared reviews and ratings

Princesswarrior | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/10/2021
Condition: Flu
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a cancer survivor, and the past 7 years my white blood cell count has always been in the lower normal range or below normal levels. My integrated MD gave me Thymus PMG to increase my white blood cell count and boost my immune system. When I started taking the thymus pmg, it raised my white blood cell count to a normal level on my blood work. I've experimented with this several times. When I stop taking thymus PMG for a while, then my white blood cell count drops again on my blood test. When I start taking it again my levels raise back to normal and I feel better.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Judee | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/14/2018
Condition: Flu
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take this with vitamin C powder anytime I start to feel like I am coming down with the flu. I open the capsule and mix the powder with the vitamin C and then rinse them down with water, gargling before swallowing. Tastes yuk but makes me feel better usually within hours. Just a note if I am having an allergic reaction, it usually magnifies that so if you take it make sure you are needing the added immunity to fight a bug and not just increasing an allergic reaction. Also bovine form seems to work much better for me than the Ovine form. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bob Mitchell | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
1/23/2017
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had been suffering with sever bronchial coughing for several years, since my late 40s. It lasted all through the winter. A week's vacation in a warm climate would provide respite from the condition and it would take weeks to return. Doctor put me on a testosterone inhaler which reduced the severity and incidence of the persistent coughing. 15 months ago, I started taking BioPro Plus thymus supplement and my coughing is very seldom and very mild. I have been able to quit using my inhaler. I have not had a cold for 15 months!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Margaret | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/28/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No side effects whatsoever. Helps reduce lymph gland swelling in the neck. Eliminates scratchy throat associated with allergies.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
12/29/2014
Condition: Common cold
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

THE BEST STUFF ON THE SHELF TO CURE ACOLD REAL EFFECTIFFE STUFF WHY IS IT NOT AVAILABLE ANY MORE

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hdub22 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/16/2014
Condition: Flu
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had an acute viral enteritis, vomiting and diarrhea, and took the Thymic proteins and felt much better in 6-8 hours and was well the next morning. It was a superb experience to get over the flu so quick.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
honeylight | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/21/2013
Condition:
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 49. I have hayfever, asthma, food allergies, frequent lung infections, and arthritis. One pill twice a day helps all of it. Sure beats the 5 different pills I used to take every day. I don't need as much Tylonol either.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
3/30/2012
Condition: Allergic rhinitis (hay fever)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It changed my life. My nose would not stop running until I started on thymus porcine.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More