Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

16 People found this comment helpful

I take about 1/2 ounce of dried goji berries early in the day. I keep taking it relatively consistently that way because it gives me energy to last the day. I pick on Astragalus and Fo-Ti similarly (about 3 a day, at least 3 more Astragalus if I'm fighting a cold or achy joints.) If I drop them completely I start dragging through the day, or crashing outright.

Shared reviews and ratings

Oliver | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/29/2021
Condition: Quality of life
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking dehydrataed goji berries with my breakfaast cerial for 4 months now.In that time my eyesight has improved to the point wher for quite few hours ealier inthe day I no longer need to werea my glasses.I am on blood pressure medication and last time Im had a radingabout 1 month ago my blood pressure had dcreased quite dramatically.MY overall feeling of wellness is remarkable.I am 70 years old and feel physically better than I have in years.I swear by it but one must persist with its use.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/13/2020
Condition: Diabetes
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/7/2018
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Test

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/22/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gdmellott | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/1/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take about 1/2 ounce of dried goji berries early in the day. I keep taking it relatively consistently that way because it gives me energy to last the day. I pick on Astragalus and Fo-Ti similarly (about 3 a day, at least 3 more Astragalus if I'm fighting a cold or achy joints.) If I drop them completely I start dragging through the day, or crashing outright.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
FAL | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/19/2013
Condition: Quality of life
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 1 cap full of goji mixed with 1 ounce of apple juice on an empty stomach every morning. It was recommended for joint pain. The taste is great and morning knee pain is gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
3/3/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More