Show ratings & reviews for

2.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

110 People found this comment helpful

I took this to help with weight. I found it decreased my appetite which helps and I have lost 4 pounds in a month. I have soft stool and pass gas all the time which will stop me from taking this. Lying down I will pass gas 5 or 6 times an hour and it even wakes me up, much less the terrible room smell

Most voted negative review

20 People found this comment helpful

not on it long enough to give honest results . brand name is Nutra it is 20% extract. i take 1 before lunch and 1 before dinner. reason for its use is weight loss

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 55-64 |
6/6/2019
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Scam . They will keep charging your credit card. Call and threaten to sue. Accept nothing less than 100% refund and cessation of new shipments.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/18/2019
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Amazing Appetite Suppressant. As effective suppressant as Phen Phen was when both were available. Will definitely help me lose weight, though I'm only a few days in taking it. BioSchwartz brand FYI.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/1/2018
Condition: Obesity
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got the worst migraines when I took it. It did nothing to decrease appetite.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
betty | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
6/26/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this for psoriasis with very good results. 90% of my patches have cleared up. Unfortunately I suspect that the effects are not long lasting and as soon as I stop taking it the psoriasis will go back to where it was.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dichurts | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
12/10/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Gas, poop, and more gas! I have lost a couple of pounds mostly because you don't feel like eating and putting up with the Gas, Poop, then more Gas.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
11/18/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Am on my second bottle of Forskolin Fuel and have not lost a single pound. I am very disappointed in this product and am going to return the rest of it to the manufacturer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
10/22/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

minimal

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Debbie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/18/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using this for weight loss. It says take 1 day it doesn't seem to be helping that much but only 1 moth has passed

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dynamic Pure Forskolin | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/12/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have been taking the suggested dosage for about ten days to try and lose some weight. Have gained weight and have been quite constipated. Can't seem to find any other side effects. Mostly hard stool so far.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nan | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/8/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Beware of Live Well-Labs Forskolin . I never lost a pound of weight in the 30 days plus that I took it. I took it 30 minutes before breakfast as they suggested every day. When I returned the product they charged me a processing fee which was deducted from the $44.95 price. The original cost adding on the shipping and handling fees was $51.90, so, not so cheap either. I feel this company wasted my time and money. It was 250mg with the 20% standardized label like so many others. But their refund policy should be read carefully because you will be returning it!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
goose | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/7/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After taking the product for 2 days I noticed my ankles had started to swell. It wasn't till the third day that I made the connection to the possible cause being the forskolin. I stopped taking it and within a couple days my ankles were back to normal. Can't say it was the definite cause but the scare was enough for me to discontinue taking the product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/27/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It is causing terrible gas and smells! I have very very loose bowel movements.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
skyview12 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
9/16/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have tried a few diet pills also try bio life slim. Each one has made my bowels loose. speaking with some friends who took it as well Said it did the same. What we all agree on is that the body has to adjust. That takes a few days maybe a week. We are all doing fine bowels back to normal. Losing weight and feeling great.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/20/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Buyer beware! I bought this product, and when I got my credit card bill it was billed for almost $79.00! That comes out to over a dollar and some change for one pill!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/20/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Useless. The only thing that lost weight was my wallet

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 |
7/14/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Scam .The woman in the advertisement for the forskolin is the exact same woman in the gargincia cambogia advertisement with the exact same clothes on and exact testimonial. It is a scam. Possibly photo shopped

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
7/14/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my use of this product was terrible. It did not help me lose weight at all! i used 7 bottles too! and i called and asked if they could return the excess bottles i had bought so that they didnt go to waste and give me my money back and they refused to! this stuff stinks and i would not recommend it to anyone to use! i greatly doubt that, because it didnt work for me, it will not work for anyone else.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
louis | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
5/21/2015
Condition: Erectile dysfunction (ED)
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 54 years old I smoke, eat things I should not, and probably drink more than I should, diabetic, and was fat, blood sugar is around 115 now was 600+, it has made me feel better, I am rock hard when I need to be, I have piles of energy, My whole body use to hurt when I would get ready for work, today I feel like a 20 year old and work like one also, I said to my self why not at this point in my life lets try it great move on my part.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gullible | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/10/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Got this at the vitamin store it was recommended for weight loss as per Dr. Oz, from now on anything connected with his recommendation will be avoided. did not work at all. actually felt heavier and had lots of trouble with gas, loose stool and indigestion.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
helinutz | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/8/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More